Avis (1 870)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 avril 2024

Had an issue with how our collection page header text was interacting with the Boost filter. The team at Boost sorted out the issue very quickly and it is all working fine now.
Excellent support.

Cycology Clothing AUS
Australie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

The support is some of the best I have ever experienced from a platform. Any issue you have is resolved within 24 hours. The platform itself is great as well.

SAYN
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

Sajid, the developer, was extremely helpful and quick with the custom changes that were required! Thank you :)

BON MAXIE
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

easy to use and fast & useful response from the help team

Sorelleuk
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

Works well and tech support respond in a timely manner. Highly recommend

coolersomm
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Upon upgrading to the 2.0 theme, the app had a few issues. Customer support is great, and they were able to help and solve the problems we experienced. Great app!

Mardeco Architectural Hardware
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

The app is easy to use and configure. The support team is very helpful too when answering queries.

Mark Hill Hair
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Great app and even greater customer service. The Boost team really listens and responds swiftly. Their product(s) keeps evolving too, staying one step ahead of what is possible within Shopify natively. Great partner for providing your customers with next level Search, collections and filtering. Have been using Boost for years and continue to be excited about the app and where it seems to be going.

MUNTHE.COM
Danemark
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

We use this app on many of our brands and it works very well. Boost system is really powerfull. We had an issue working with subdirectories and Boost support helped us to fix it very quickly.
I grandly reccomand.

It's Now Cool Europe
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

Fast

Møbelkompagniet
Danemark
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application