Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 décembre 2023

Customer support was both quick to respond and helpful when resolving questions. We have had a good experience overall!

Hawkins New York
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

Very quick to reply and solved a small issue with the pricing slider straight away

Anthony Paul Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

Wonderful customer service. We had a template customisation request and they instantly did the modification to suit our needs!

J-SPEC PERFORMANCE
Suisse
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Great & and responsive support , everytime i reach them out they solve any issue i am fasting in a timely manner.
i just hope they can integrate and partner with more IOS & Android App Developers other then shopney and vajro. we have an integration on our mobile app and using their API but facing some difficulties.

other then that the i highly recommend the app to anyone looking to organize their website filter

BodyKits Aerodynamics LLC
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

Really responsive support team that helped solve an app issue in 24 hours.

Redmond Electric Gorey
Irlande
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

The boost team has put out a very capable app and the team is very helpful and quick helping with any theme compatibility issues etc, highly recommended!

ORIMONO.eu
Allemagne
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

This app is an integral part of my e-commerce store. My customers are always saying how easy it is to find the products they are searching for. The search results are fully customizable, and you can manually add synonyms for unique product names. Uptime is great as well, We've never had an issue.

Eagle National Supply
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

I very much appreciated their customer service. They were super fast in replying & in the end resolving our issue. Thank you so much!

Nattou
Belgique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

Excellent app. Super flexible. Easy to use to get you started but so many layers under the surface if you need to tweak for a special case in your store. Excellent support who persist with solving issues and even leave comments in code if they need to make any changes. Excellent all round.

Yogamatters
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 octobre 2023

I've been using this app for several years without incident. When I noticed that the app wasn't functioning properly after an update, and worked tirelessly to make it work again.

Very thankful for their hard work and attention to detail!

Goldfields Toys & Games
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application