Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 septembre 2023

Terrible Terrible app!!!!! I don't write reviews often and feel the need to express how disappointed i am with this app. I do not remember installing this app and discovered i am being charged a fee each month. I uninstalled the app and wrote to the developers asking why i am being charged a fee. I have received no reply and i am still being charged. Be very careful with this app. I am very very disappointed by this app and the customer service.

Avalonia
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Hello Avalonia Team,

Thank you for your feedback. It appears that there might have been some misunderstanding along the way. Allow us to clarify.

It's important to note that the installation and subscription processes are carried out and approved on your end, as we do not possess the authorization or access to approve any charges from your store. We also checked the amount of activities of your usage and they indeed appeared.

When we initially received your email regarding the charged fee, our support agent promptly responded but it seems like it got lost in your mailbox. We also sent a couple more emails in the hope that they could reach you well this time. Could you please kindly check?

Our commitment is to provide prompt assistance to all our customers, and transparency remains a core value for us. Should you have any additional queries or require further clarification, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always available for continued communication.

Warm regards,

Boost Team

10 décembre 2023

Terrible. Completely changes the look of your product page permanently and looks terrible, hard to customize too 0/10

VitalHome Finds
États-Unis
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Hi VitalHome Finds team,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the issues you’ve encountered with our app; we haven’t received any support requests from you yet.

Please note that our latest V3 app can replicate 90% of the original layout of 15 different themes (Dawn included), but if you’re using a different theme or have customized the layout of an original theme, our theme setup will apply the default theme. Rest assured this does NOT affect your live theme after installing the app but duplicated theme only.

Although the new layout may appear different, we do have a tool called “Edit Visual Design” in the “Theme” section that allows users to adjust and customize it with ease before publishing the theme.

We have reached out to you via email to offer our support to make this happen. We eagerly await your response and would be delighted if you give our app another try.

Best regards,
Boost Team

23 août 2023

We've been using this app for 4-5 years and the customer support has gone downhill. With our use-case, customers use the search function 70-80% of the time making it a critical part of our business. Version 3 of the app loads much slower than V2. It's so slow that customers often mistakenly use Shopify's native search before the app even loads in. Our conversion rates dropped considerably after switching to V3 that we had to revert back to V2. When we contact customer support the solution they provided is "to wait for the app to load, then use the app's search". How do you expect us to tell this to our customers or change their search behaviour?

Nella Online
Canada
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 25 août 2023

Hi Nella Team,

Thank you for providing us with feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We are pleased to inform you that our team has implemented a solution and we have contacted you via email to discuss the details. We appreciate your collaboration and look forward to working together to enhance the overall experience.

All the best,

Boost Team

19 août 2023

We do not recommend this app.

It breaks our collection pages. Our developers cannot find a workaround like many 3rd party apps.

Usually, the response time to fix it is quick. However, our collection pages have yet to function correctly in nearly one week, and Jayson needs to provide the proper support.

This is not defamatory; it's just true.

We've used this app for a few years. However, we will find a new one or build something ourselves ASAP.

Very disappointed in the Boost dev team's response time.

ML Furs
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 21 août 2023

Hi ML Furs Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We want you to know that we have received and acknowledged your concerns. Your feedback matters greatly to us, and we are committed to addressing any issue to ensure a seamless experience for you and all our users.

Our team has reached out to you with a suitable solution. We await your response and value your collaboration in resolving this promptly to ensure your satisfaction.

All the best,

Boost Team

15 août 2023

Useless app! AI is a big word, please use it properly............................................................

August Berg
Singapour
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 16 août 2023

Hi August Berg team,

We are sincerely sorry that our AI-powered features were not up to your expectation!

Unfortunately, we didn't have a chance to sort it out for you as we have not received any support requests from you yet. However, we are willing to help you overcome the concerns about the AI features and the pricing so we have contacted you via email offering our assistance.

We are looking forward to your reply and will be happy if you decide to give our app a go again. We truly appreciate your kind collaboration in further investigating

All the best,
Boost Team

3 mai 2023

Words can't express how frustrating and excruciating Boost Product Filter & Search has been to deal with. 50 emails back and forth of issues their app has caused on our website and their support is still going in circles. This has been going on for 9 weeks and still not resolved. The Boost app for 9 weeks has shown incorrect sale prices on our website (-1350 on sale, -500 on sale, 50% off when something is 30% or not showing on special at all, prices and numbers are all wrong) which is false marketing, unethical and makes our brand look misleading and ruining our online business. The fact this is still going on is unacceptable, and i have requested multiple times to speak to a manager and never been contacted. An ecommence app with teams of support who know nothing about ecommerce. No one knows what they are doing.

Chewy Chews
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 3 mai 2023

Hello team Chewy Chews,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Our team has investigated your concerns and reached back to you on our current email thread with your Managing Director, with all the necessary information. Kindly check it and respond to us in your most convenient time.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope to hear from you soon.

Cordially,
Boost Team

Modifié le 4 avril 2023

I recommend not using this app if you are a corporate customer or have a store with high turn over. We have been using it for a year and there has been nothing but issues). This app prevented google from crawling our collection pages, and cost us tens of thousands of dollars in lost revenue. Additionally, we have been trying to fix issues where it would allow google to crawl hundreds of thousands of URLS. The issues with this app are big, beware. We are uninstalling it, I highly recommend you check your google search console if you have installed it.

Update April 5: Their team have been in communication, however nothing has been fixed as at April 5. They said that this is a "app wide" issue, and they are working on a fix. It's now been over two weeks and we still our collection pages are not indexed.

Electric Kicks
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 4 avril 2023

Hi Electric Kicks team,
Thank you so much for taking your valuable time on raising this concern with us.
First of all, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience this might have caused you and we definitely understand your frustration.
- Regarding your comment about our support speed, it seems that there has been a miscommunication between the two parties. We double-checked all the emails we have been contacting with your developers recently regarding the issues and all our responses were less than 2 hours. We just sent an email to you to clarify this, please let us know if we missed any requests from the team.
- Regarding the SEO concern, we also clearly informed the solutions for your developers to fix the issues as the code was not from our app. But unfortunately, we did not hear back from them so it was truly hard for us to support you further. In addition, we contacted Shopify about the SEO issue last week and are still waiting for their response. Meanwhile, our technical team is currently working hard on this and figuring out the best solution for you from our side.
We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope to be able to resolve the issues as soon as possible. Your kind collaboration is much appreciated!
Kindly,
Boost Team

20 juillet 2023

Be careful!!!! This app has destroyed my theme and has ruined my collection pages! The customer support is not responsive, and they see no problem in what they have done!! I am wondering if previous comments are real or bought! Really.. I am absolutely disappointed with their support - D I S A S T E R

Eye on Design
Pologne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 9 août 2023

Dear Eye on Design Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. It's never our intention to make you feel this way.

We understand your concern regarding the collection layout after you upgraded the new theme version and integrated with the app. Our technical agent responded to your email explaining the situation and suggesting a solution within the same day. We are well aware that time and details are crucial in the business world. However, at some point, we are so sorry that it does not reach your expectation. We do value your input and will go all out for improvement.

We all are on hand whenever you need assistance and are eager to support you as quickly as possible to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Best regards,
Boost Team

20 juillet 2023

This app is an absolute disaster, hands down the worst we've ever encountered. The customer support is a joke; they are completely unhelpful and seem indifferent to our issues. Installing this app was a colossal waste of time and money, and we regret ever giving it a chance. Stay away and save yourself the frustration!

Eye on Design
Pologne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 9 août 2023

Dear Eye on Design Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. It's never our intention to make you feel this way.

We understand your concern regarding the collection layout after you upgraded the new theme version and integrated with the app. Our technical agent responded to your email explaining the situation and suggesting a solution within the same day. We are well aware that time and details are crucial in the business world. However, at some point, we are so sorry that it does not reach your expectation. We do value your input and will go all out for improvement.

We all are on hand whenever you need assistance and are eager to support you as quickly as possible to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Best regards,
Boost Team

25 juillet 2023

This app was good, until their recent version updates. We have dealt with numerous issues since, including incompatibility with theme edits, caching problems, speed/performance, and styling changes that have affected our websites majorly. Avoid at all costs, at least until they resolve their many issues at present.

K9 Natural USA
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application