Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 juillet 2023

This app is an absolute disaster, hands down the worst we've ever encountered. The customer support is a joke; they are completely unhelpful and seem indifferent to our issues. Installing this app was a colossal waste of time and money, and we regret ever giving it a chance. Stay away and save yourself the frustration!

Eye on Design
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 9 août 2023

Dear Eye on Design Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. It's never our intention to make you feel this way.

We understand your concern regarding the collection layout after you upgraded the new theme version and integrated with the app. Our technical agent responded to your email explaining the situation and suggesting a solution within the same day. We are well aware that time and details are crucial in the business world. However, at some point, we are so sorry that it does not reach your expectation. We do value your input and will go all out for improvement.

We all are on hand whenever you need assistance and are eager to support you as quickly as possible to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Best regards,
Boost Team

25 juillet 2023

This app was good, until their recent version updates. We have dealt with numerous issues since, including incompatibility with theme edits, caching problems, speed/performance, and styling changes that have affected our websites majorly. Avoid at all costs, at least until they resolve their many issues at present.

K9 Natural USA
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2023

Like all the others absolutely terrible, countless hours of fixing all the problems this app has caused with the theme, collection pages and more. Not worth the hassle much better search apps out there.

Embrace Sports
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 5 août 2023

Hi Embrace Sports Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We are terribly sorry to hear you have faced such issues with our app.
Unfortunately, we didn't have a chance to sort out these issues for you as we have not received any support requests from you yet. However, we are willing to help you overcome these problems so we have contacted you via email offering our assistance.

We are looking forward to your reply and will be happy if you decide to give our app a go again.

All the best,
Boost Team

17 mai 2023

Destroyed all shop theme. Be careful don't use it because then you will pay developers to return everything back

8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 17 mai 2023

Hello team Rock-n-Walls team,

We hope you are doing well! We apologize that your initial experience with our app was not up to your expectations.

However, we are determined to fix this and ensure your satisfaction. Our experts already had a plan to set up the app seamlessly on your duplicate theme, so you can relax knowing everything is taken care of and just review later.

Therefore, kindly help us to check the email so we can proceed, then you can leave it to us.

Best regards,
Boost team

27 juillet 2022

We used this app mainly to split variants of a product into individual products on a collection page. Problem is with every launch, the products do not display for a long time after you publish them. For example today we publish two products 15 minutes early to give plenty of time for the products to be displayed before Launch. 30 minutes post launch the products were still not displaying. thats 45 minute delay. it happens everytime we launch a product or a collection. It is completely unacceptable. Today is the last time. I will be uninstalling the app, Never recommending it. If i could leave ZERO STARS i would

Lahana Swim AU
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 27 juillet 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. We have sent an email to investigate further this concern but have not heard back from you. Would you please check it?

We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and hope to be able to resolve this as soon as possible. Your kind collaboration is much appreciated!

Boost Team

19 janvier 2023

I am writing to bring to your attention an issue with your product that has caused significant harm to our business. Specifically, due to poor coding practices during work on our theme, a piece of code was left behind that has prevented Google from indexing our collection pages, prevented Googlebot from following any links on the page, and prevented descriptions from appearing below the page in search results. Additionally, this code has prevented caching of the page.

I have sent images to you so that demonstrates the issue. As you can imagine, this has had a detrimental effect on our SEO efforts and has cost us thousands of pounds. We need this issue fixed as soon as possible.

Furthermore, we would like to know why this issue occurred and what steps will be taken to ensure that it does not happen again in the future. We also expect to be compensated for the damage caused by this mistake, as our trust in your product has been broken and we no longer have confidence in it.

If this issue is not resolved immediately, we will have no choice but to repair the issue ourselves, remove your app from our store.

I have also notified Shopify of this issue and have asked them to take action against your company.

Please respond as soon as possible with a resolution to this issue.

Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 21 janvier 2023

Hello Mo and team,

Thank you for your patience and kind collaboration as we worked on your SEO and technical concerns/requests. We will do our best to keep such issues from happening again in the future.

We want nothing but for you to have a great app and service experience with us. So please do not hesitate to reach back to us if you need our assistance. We are always ready to help.

All the best,
Boost team

Modifié le 20 juin 2021

This app destroyed my theme, and when i went go change it back the default filter was not working on my phone. Plus they force you to upgrade if you have products over 1000. This is BS. Text me on WhatsApp at 4438546217 to get my issue fixed asap

Harford Road Liquors
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 20 juin 2021

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Upon investigating, we could see that the issue is not related to our app and we have also helped fix it for you. We have just sent you an email with more information. Would you please check it?

Regarding the plan upgrade, we would like to share our Plan price frame here ( All the information is transparent on our website for your reference before subscribing to our app.

We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and hope to be able to further explain this to you.

Boost team

Modifié le 4 avril 2023

I recommend not using this app if you are a corporate customer or have a store with high turn over. We have been using it for a year and there has been nothing but issues). This app prevented google from crawling our collection pages, and cost us tens of thousands of dollars in lost revenue. Additionally, we have been trying to fix issues where it would allow google to crawl hundreds of thousands of URLS. The issues with this app are big, beware. We are uninstalling it, I highly recommend you check your google search console if you have installed it.

Update April 5: Their team have been in communication, however nothing has been fixed as at April 5. They said that this is a "app wide" issue, and they are working on a fix. It's now been over two weeks and we still our collection pages are not indexed.

Electric Kicks
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 4 avril 2023

Hi Electric Kicks team,
Thank you so much for taking your valuable time on raising this concern with us.
First of all, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience this might have caused you and we definitely understand your frustration.
- Regarding your comment about our support speed, it seems that there has been a miscommunication between the two parties. We double-checked all the emails we have been contacting with your developers recently regarding the issues and all our responses were less than 2 hours. We just sent an email to you to clarify this, please let us know if we missed any requests from the team.
- Regarding the SEO concern, we also clearly informed the solutions for your developers to fix the issues as the code was not from our app. But unfortunately, we did not hear back from them so it was truly hard for us to support you further. In addition, we contacted Shopify about the SEO issue last week and are still waiting for their response. Meanwhile, our technical team is currently working hard on this and figuring out the best solution for you from our side.
We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope to be able to resolve the issues as soon as possible. Your kind collaboration is much appreciated!
Boost Team

28 juillet 2021

I think this app will do what I need it to do. Unfortunately, customer support has been horrible. I have asked them to look at three simples things and after about 10 emails exchanged I don´t think they even understand the issues I have raised. We are just going back and forth and around in circles.

The Rotten Fruit Box
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 29 juillet 2021


Thank you for reaching out to us and I am sorry that you are experiencing some problems with our app but of course, we are here to support you on this.

With your kind cooperation, we are under investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site. We will keep following up with you via our current email thread.

All the best!

21 février 2021

BUYER BEWARE! Pricing moved up 300% without any change in service. Straight out of the predatory playbook!

Senita Athletics
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 21 février 2021

Dear valued customer,

The price you mentioned is our premium plan for the Shopify Plus stores with high traffic and requires the fastest API response time. We have set up our dedicated premium infrastructure/servers for the premium plan to serve that purpose.

We have sent you the email regarding this matter and we are looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Boost Team