Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 octobre 2021

This app distorted the loading of products for all my iPhone-users. The code was very much hidden and after deletion, uneasy to detect that this was the problem.

Frank about tea
Pays-Bas
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 1 octobre 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for reaching out and for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're truly sorry that you are experiencing some issues with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you.

We want you to know that we're here to support you.

With your kind cooperation, we are investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site.

In addition, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

23 janvier 2023

нет бесплатного плана, хотя пишут что есть. Очень дорого за простой фильтр, 7500 товаров 89 долларов и это просто за фильтр

Happy End
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 25 janvier 2023

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your feedback, We understand your frustration and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service and would like to have the opportunity to make it right.

Our representative has just contacted you via your registered email so please help us check it and feel free to reply to us through that email so we can assist you further.

We really appreciate your help and your feedback.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

2 février 2024

Skarby Łap
Pologne
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 5 février 2024

Hi Sentya Candle team,

We are sincerely sorry if you have not had a great experience while working with our app. We are here to amend that!

Upon reviewing our system, we noticed that you installed and uninstalled our app within 30 minutes on Jan 6, 2024, and at that time, we could see that the store only had 1 product.

Additionally, we have not received any support requests or reports of issues from you regarding the app. We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to assist you in getting your store up and running smoothly with our app.

We have already sent you a follow-up email and would like to schedule a call with you to discuss your experience in more detail.

Kind regards,
Boost team

8 janvier 2024

TRIZAL
Lettonie
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 5 février 2024

Hi TRIZAL Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused while using our app.

Since you have yet to provide us with any information about the issue you were having, we didn't have a chance to sort it out. Our team has sent you an email, kindly help us check and reach back to the email to provide us with more about your concern.

We are looking forward to your reply and will be happy if you decide to give our app a go again.

All the best,

Boost Team