Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

The chat support was not working, not letting me see replies and also not emailing those replies. However, once I got on email with Vincy & Luna they were beyond helpful and so speedy. I requested 3 visual changes, as I am updating to a new theme and these requests were dealt with effortlessly.

Toogood
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Upon upgrading to the 2.0 theme, the app had a few issues. Customer support is great, and they were able to help and solve the problems we experienced. Great app!

Mardeco Architectural Hardware
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

This app basically served the function, but still need some improvement in the sync, and others area as they have been few of error that need get fix. But good thing, the support team has been diligently helping me in resolving all the issue. I will definitely give it 5 stars if the app will improve better in future. Overall, its a useful app and work tremendously for my website. Thanks!

Shukri Shari Group Sdn Bhd (1269727-X)
Malaisie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

I like the app overall. There are times when something happens on our site however and it usually has to do with Boost. The great thing is they always fix it for me so I greatly appreciate that!

Blue Collar Mercantile
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2023

The Boost app has been very useful for our search and filter. One issue is that it interacts weirdly with global-e integrations, but support was very helpful in solving all mishaps!

WANT Les Essentiels
Canada
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 21 juin 2023

Hi Ted,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are thrilled to know that you find our support very helpful.

Our team is always prepared to go the extra mile to address any questions or concerns you may have and to offer you top-notch solutions tailored to your needs.

Sincerely,
Boost team

17 août 2023

We chose Boost because it did everything that we felt we need in a site search engine. We had issues with our cart after we installed this app, the ‘ajax cart’ feature was turned on by default, which conflicted with another app AND the theme cart drawer. It took us 2 weeks to figure out the issue. Sharing in case you notice issues with your cart after install.

Bee Inspired
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2022

Support is always quick and really helpful, the search could be a little smarter however for the price it does the job

Tropic Skincare
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 17 août 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing that our support team was able to help you personalize the search feature promptly!

As you have seen, our app can be easily customized to suit different business' expectations. We also keep improving our features everyday, including the search feature.
Thus, we really appreciate if you could share with us more about your suggestions via our current email thread.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Boost team

25 juillet 2019

We love this app for our filters and search. We were able to get the filters we wanted with no sacrifice for design. However, we hate that it does not recognize changes to products or collections and forces you to sync every time you move something around in a collection for it to be recognized in the Online Store. If you use manual sort in your collections, this aspect is kind of a nightmare. Support was able to reduce the amount of time before it auto-syncs, but it's still a hassle. We've used another search app in the past and it had no impact on collections. If new products were added, we manually synced and that was fine.

Overall, great for filters and search, which is what it's for but HATE the issue it's caused for merchandising.

Ledbury
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 16 septembre 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are delighted that you are seeing the benefit of using our app in optimizing product findability.

Actually, the sync between our system and Shopify is automatic via webhook mechanism. The process of a single webhook is almost instantly. However, it's not always the case due to some technical limitations, including there are some kinds of update that we don't receive any webhook from Shopify (https://community.shopify.com/c/Shopify-APIs-SDKs/Webhook-not-received-when-products-reordered-manually-in-a/m-p/546587#M36085).

With the intention of making these limitations less affect your site, we have activated the Quick Sync mechanism for your store. By doing this, our app will automatically trigger a quick sync every 3 minutes to update any modification you have made even though there is no webhook received.

Thanks again for taking the time to share with us! We always appreciate feedback and suggestions.

Wishing you every success!

2 février 2021

We've been using this app to make our navigation and search easier for customers. It's made our user experience 5 times better. Support team is very helpful as well.

Andy & Evan
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Boost Commerce a répondu 20 juin 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for you feedback!

We are glad to know that our app and our support team have served you well! We have reached out to you regarding changing the quickview layout. We will try our best to meet your requirements

Should you need any further assistance, we are an email away!

Best regards,
Boost Team

6 février 2021

When I had issues, the team stepped in beautifully and totally supported me. Great support group. Thank You Boost Team.

Bet Am Shalom
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application