Avaliações (1 901)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de fevereiro de 2021

This is the best search and filter app for Shopify, by a million miles. Unless you develop your own solution, this is the best you will find on Shopify. Their support is prompt and competent. It's a little pricey if you have a high SKU count like we do, but that is my only complaint.

Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
20 de outubro de 2022

Great app, thanks for the support and customization. Perfect for shop with lot of tags and products particularities.

Chevalière Prestige
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 21 de outubro de 2022

Hi there,

Thrilling of joy is our feeling when reading your glowing feedback. We are delighted that you consider using our app is the right decision and that you feel happy with our service so far.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to drop us a line. We are all around to support you.

Boost Team

24 de outubro de 2022

Default sorting options don't work so the app pushed all my sold out products to the top of all my collections and killed my conversion. There's no live chat, just an email function replying within 24 hours. Deleted.

Nantwich Cheese
Reino Unido
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 24 de outubro de 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service, but we would like to have the chance to revert this.
We have been trying to contact you over the phone through the number found in your store contact section, but we weren't able to so far.
We also sent you an e-mail regarding this issue, so you can reach us back through it and let us know if you have a specific phone number you would like us to reach to.

We would appreciate the opportunity to check this for you and resolve it as soon as possible. Your kind collaboration will be highly appreciated.

Boost Team

22 de fevereiro de 2023

That's great for our developers and clients.

Very useful and most popular for our business and development.

About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 24 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi there,
We are glad that you have recognized our app's values, and thank you for choosing us. Our team always tries our best to ensure a satisfying experience for our dear customers and your kind words have greatly encouraged us to do better. Our team would certainly feel happy to hear your feedback. Wish you all the best and hope we will bring more value to your growing business.
Boost Team

8 de dezembro de 2021

Hello please reach out to me I have some codes on my website for you guys I would like to be removed please. Even though I didn't keep the app it is wonderful and has a lot of features.

Valdez V’ogue
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 9 de dezembro de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are grateful to know that you love our app. Our team has handled your request with high priority and feels so happy to know it is working correctly on your end now. More than that, it is our honor to see you back and continue using our app.

Please take your time to experience our app and let us know anytime you need help. We will try our best to help you out!

All the best,
Boost Team

Editado a 10 de fevereiro de 2021

Hi, First of all thanks for fixing the bug, unfortunately we discovered 2 bugs and hope you can fix this one too. Bug1: you can see a bar on the left with categories but after a couple of seconds the site refreshes by itself and it disappears. The bar shouldn’t be there in the first place Bug 2: we can't see the collections on some devices. I've sent you a mail about it. We hope you can help us with this one too. Kind regards,
Enes Izgi

Buena Wonen
Países Baixos
40 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 10 de fevereiro de 2021


We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience.

As we discussed, the issue was not caused by our app. However, we are grateful you have given us the chance to resolve this for you.

Please let us know should you have any other question or concern.

All the best,
Boost team

Editado a 9 de março de 2018

Worst App... Caused an error and have lost 2 High Value Sales... They don't provide you the promised free trial period and they de-activate the app in the middle of the night and they compel you to choose a plan....
Dont even try this app......

9th March 2018 Added havoc created by this app is that it meddled with the theme and images are not displayed to customers.....

About 14 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de fevereiro de 2021

Hola buen día, utilice su app y lamentablemente la quite y ahora no se quita de mi tema, me pueden ayudar por favor ya que tiene un funcionamiento diferente desde que la desinstale. Sin embargo me ayudaron en todo momento y resolvieron mi problema. muchas gracias

About 4 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 27 de janeiro de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and apologize if your experience was unpleasant.

We have just sent you an email to ask for your kind collaboration so we could investigate more this issue with you and explain further your concerns.

We really hope to be able to amend this for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Boost team

1 de outubro de 2021

This app distorted the loading of products for all my iPhone-users. The code was very much hidden and after deletion, uneasy to detect that this was the problem.

Frank about tea
Países Baixos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 1 de outubro de 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for reaching out and for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're truly sorry that you are experiencing some issues with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you.

We want you to know that we're here to support you.

With your kind cooperation, we are investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site.

In addition, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

15 de janeiro de 2019

Not easy to setup the look are just as terrible as most other filters and the price is too high, Beside that the theme look was totally ruined by using the theme it should add something not add a little and remove a lot.

Brands Dropship Best Fashion Brands - Dropship
About 3 hours usando a aplicação