評價 (1,901)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月25日

apps bit buggy between former version and the newest the turbo version, the latest turbo version is launched while it is not ready, third party integration gone, and also the visual editor is bad compared the previous. Support is slow for this expensive subscription should offer 24 hours chat support

Maimoco
新加坡
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年4月15日

Pricing does not match what you see on Shopify. Also their website does not show pricing at all you cannot estimate the price before you are up and running.

we ended up paying 149usd a month, and thats not even the PLUS plan, only essential

Packyard
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2024年4月16日

Hi Packyard Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your input and apologize for any confusion regarding our pricing structure.

To provide clarity, our app offers several pricing packages - Basic, Essential, and Professional. The details of these packages, including the specific features and benefits, are clearly outlined on our pricing page at https://boostcommerce.net/pages/pricing. The link is also available in the Shopify App Store.

Based on our review, your Shopify store is currently using our Essential regular plan, which is priced at $149 per month for 7,500 products. The Essential plan includes all the features of the Basic plan, as well as advanced functionalities such as AI-Powered Product Search, AI-Powered Recommendation, Collection Merchandising, and 90-day Analytics.

It's important to note that our app does not automatically charge customers. The subscription can only be made by customers on their subscription page, where transparent and specific pricing for each package of your store, along with detailed descriptions, are available for your review and approval.

We understand that the pricing structure may have been a concern for you. Our team has followed up via email to address this issue. Please feel free to respond to our email, and we will work promptly to resolve any questions or problems you may have.

Thank you again for using our app. We value your feedback and are committed to improving your experience.

Kind regards,
Boost team

2019年2月27日

It is convenient and easy to use, but as we have a large volume of products, it is super super slow to load collection pages. Support did not help at all except sorta give me a response telling me how the app is built. LOL.

CoEdition
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2019年12月15日

In contrast to a review I wrote many months ago (below), I hate to say that the performance of this app has degraded greatly over the last year. Their sync process, which used to take 5 min at most, now takes 45 minutes to fully sync new inventory and when running every hour and new products hitting our site all day, it just creates a negative customer experience on the frontend. It shows new products that arrived with broken images until that 45 min sync is complete. Just not what it used to be and we will look for a replacement, unfortunately.

(review from a year ago)
I tell you what, these guys blow all the other apps away in terms of service. We changed themes and had some issues. Their support blew me away in going above and beyond what was required to solve our problems. I've been in e-commerce for 20 yrs and know what quick fixes look like vs actual problem solving and these guys know how to solve problems. Filtering is a very complicated aspect of e-commerce, especially when there are many categories, variants, etc and these guys make it as easy as possible. Thanks again guys!

Theshopcom
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2023年5月31日

V3 is a disaster
Boost was so good, a bit detrimental on performance (which they wouldn't acknowledge), but overall had lots of positive features
V3 came along and completely destroyed it. The trial was great, the AI was performing so-so but it was learning. But then they forced an update where the product block on collections became a widget, rather than just replacing filters.
This is an absolute disaster for anyone using more than one template for collections. I really think they should have anticipated this, but they didn't. I'm not sure why this wasn't a forced update in the trial but then it was in the release version. Feel duped into upgrading. Now paying for upgrade but had to go back to V2. Will probably switch to Algolia.

Yes Bebe
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2022年6月19日

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind cooperation while we worked out a solution to address your concerns!

It has been a great pleasure working with you, and we are pleased that our prompt and efficient assistance has resulted in a great experience for you.

If there is anything we can do to optimize your site, please don't hesitate to drop us a line. We are more than happy to assist!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

2019年1月15日

Not easy to setup the look are just as terrible as most other filters and the price is too high, Beside that the theme look was totally ruined by using the theme it should add something not add a little and remove a lot.

Brands Dropship Best Fashion Brands - Dropship
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約3小時