Boost AI Search & Filter , 1,858 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年12月7日

So so good, integrated perfectly with my 2.0 Shopify Theme and exactly what I was looking for. So easy to setup Custom Filters, the whole interface is a breeze to use. I tried the live chat, and they answered in less than a of minute and talked me through how to set things up and answered all my questions. This is going to improve my store no end.

TechWareGames
英國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2022年12月8日

Hi team,

It is such an honor and great pleasure to learn the positive impact that our app has brought to your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

With your compliment, we know that our hard work has been paid off. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost Team

2020年8月12日

I highly recommend this app for flexible and powerful filtering, you can opt for multiple preferences as per your store requirement that can seamlessly integrate with your site. We had specific requests for styling to match our site and needed custom work on the app they quickly matched the layout and did multiple revision within a day’s time. Excellent customer support:)

Value Vigilantes
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約21小時
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2020年8月16日

Hi there,

It absolutely feels wonderful to know that you have a great experience with our app. Your satisfaction keeps us moving and striving for better customer service. Our staff would like to send their thanks to you for sharing your beloved thoughts about our service. We cherish every amazing compliment that you have given us! Thank you once again and we wish you all the best!

Your sincere,
Boost Team

2020年3月25日

The only app that I could find that did everything I needed, AND allowed for easy/safe setup via a testing environment. Additionally, I needed a few things tweaked in the search results / function and they fixed it for me within hours.

Stinger Electronics
美國
使用應用程式 大約17小時
2022年12月27日

great app, fast support response
thank you

Natasha Gan
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約7小時
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2022年12月27日

Hi there,

We would like to send our thanks for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team

2021年2月3日

This is the best search and filter app for Shopify, by a million miles. Unless you develop your own solution, this is the best you will find on Shopify. Their support is prompt and competent. It's a little pricey if you have a high SKU count like we do, but that is my only complaint.

trainz-dev
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2022年10月20日

Great app, thanks for the support and customization. Perfect for shop with lot of tags and products particularities.

Chevalière Prestige
法國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2022年10月21日

Hi there,

Thrilling of joy is our feeling when reading your glowing feedback. We are delighted that you consider using our app is the right decision and that you feel happy with our service so far.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to drop us a line. We are all around to support you.

Warmly,
Boost Team

2023年2月22日

That's great for our developers and clients.

Very useful and most popular for our business and development.

callaghan_trial
日本
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2023年2月24日

Hi there,
We are glad that you have recognized our app's values, and thank you for choosing us. Our team always tries our best to ensure a satisfying experience for our dear customers and your kind words have greatly encouraged us to do better. Our team would certainly feel happy to hear your feedback. Wish you all the best and hope we will bring more value to your growing business.
Cheers,
Boost Team

2021年12月8日

Hello please reach out to me I have some codes on my website for you guys I would like to be removed please. Even though I didn't keep the app it is wonderful and has a lot of features.

Valdez V’ogue
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2021年12月9日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are grateful to know that you love our app. Our team has handled your request with high priority and feels so happy to know it is working correctly on your end now. More than that, it is our honor to see you back and continue using our app.

Please take your time to experience our app and let us know anytime you need help. We will try our best to help you out!

All the best,
Boost Team

編輯時間:2021年2月10日

Hi, First of all thanks for fixing the bug, unfortunately we discovered 2 bugs and hope you can fix this one too. Bug1: you can see a bar on the left with categories but after a couple of seconds the site refreshes by itself and it disappears. The bar shouldn’t be there in the first place Bug 2: we can't see the collections on some devices. I've sent you a mail about it. We hope you can help us with this one too. Kind regards,
Enes Izgi

Buena Wonen
荷蘭
使用應用程式 40分鐘
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2021年2月10日

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience.

As we discussed, the issue was not caused by our app. However, we are grateful you have given us the chance to resolve this for you.

Please let us know should you have any other question or concern.

All the best,
Boost team

編輯時間:2021年3月31日

After an initial disappointing experience (and, therefore, a 1-star review here), the team quickly contacted me to configure everything. I have to say they have worked fast and diligently until my filters were set up, with fast response times and changing things again and again as required. I'm more than happy to update my review to 5-stars and recommend this app to any merchants in need of product filters. Thanks!

Paint by Numbers
西班牙
Boost Commerce 已回覆 2021年3月26日

Hi Frank,

We really appreciate your understanding and thank you for giving us the chance to configure the issues and correct them for you. Your kind words keep us motivated, and we will be able to continue our duty to deliver best quality customer service.

Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions. We all look forward to seeing your continued success.

All the best,
Boost Team