Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 1290 reviews

Global Goods Partners

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app and the navigation it allows on our site is so simple yet detailed. Renato helped me with an issue quickly and with such professionalism. Very satisfied!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hi team,

We are glad you are enjoying using our app and the service! Product Filter and Search is indeed very easy to work with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it, especially Renato - one of our amazing staff. He is happy that he was able to assist you with the issues.

In case you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Boost team

Cast

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

My usage has been limited, however, I did have a case where multi-level filtering wasnt going to work with our current set-up and would require a large amount of manual data changing. The Boost Support team were great. So quick to respond and made changes in the backend to enable us to get what we needed, without being asked to and without any extra work on our end. Solution is just what we needed. Quality service.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hi there,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Rose & Albert

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

GREAT APP - our Agencies go to filter and search system - support is equally great in helping you with any integration or user questions.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us! Hearing that you love our app and the service just simply has made our day!

This motivates the whole team to work harder and sure thing, we will keep up our spirit that way.

Our best wishes,
Boost team.

Ellar Boutique

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

Amazing app and even better support! 100% recommend.
We installed the app after adding so many products to our store and couldnt be happier

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi team,

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Boost. Thank you so much for sharing!

We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work. Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

All the best,
Boost team

GO Industrial

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is a great app, super easy to use and works perfectly. The best part is the tech support, we had an issue where our filtering stopped working due to a different third-party widget. The team had the issue fixed same day. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review. It was very thoughtful of you to share that you are happy with our app. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing in giving customers an excellent service experience.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

ZEBOOSE.COM

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Removes the annoying limitations of Shopify's filtering and search. Great app. And a support team that's on the ball. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hello there,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heart-warming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost team

Koketto Home

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

The app has all features we need, and they have a very good support to make the it work like a charm even with theme customizations.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your views on our service. We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us!

Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Outlet King Spiez

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 10 months

The app offers amazing value, also and especially for bigger Stores. Customer Service is very quick to respond as well.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has brought to your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Thus, should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

Led.nl - Voor ieder moment het juiste licht

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 30 days

App does everything I need it to do, ran into a few minor complications while setting it up (own lack of knowledge). Support has been amazing and quick to help every time :)

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer support team. We will continue enhancing our service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as a partner in your journey. We are all around to help.

All the best,
Boost Team

The Care Of

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 14 days

Tried out a bunch of other, cheaper, apps but i came down to this every time. User friendly and an amazing and fast support makes this totally worth the money.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 128 129
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 128 129