Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 1273 reviews

Victor Sports Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app! Great Support! App works as described and when I needed some minor adjustments, Oliver from the support team was quick to respond and answer any questions I had. Definitely Recommend!

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app!

We are grateful that our team could be of service to your business. Oliver would surely be happy to know that you have highly rated his support! Your generous words keep our teams motivated and help us continue to deliver great support seamlessly.

We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost Team

Rachel Comey

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

The support team is extremely helpful and responsive. We have needed a lot of customization and they have always been there to find a way to help and make changes for us. And if something wasn't a quick fix, it was something they were able to help us develop. While I wish the app wouldn't completely take over collection pages as it does, it is still a really robust app that has helped us. I know I can always email them for support and a helpful response.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you very much for your honest review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are more than happy to know that our app is easy to use and our support meets your expectations.

We understand that taking over the collection somehow makes it a bit not easy for you to customize. However, we are here to assist you any time.

Warmest regards,
Boost Team

ghel Onlineshop

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 21 days

Die App funktioniert nach der Konfiguration der Filtertrees gut. Der Support antwortet zeitnah und ist sehr hilfsbereit.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heart-warming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you. We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost team

LUX LAIR

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app and phenomenal tech support. Anytime there has been an issue, it's been addressed promptly and to our satisfaction. A+!

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

We are so happy that our customers enjoy what we do. We hope that your experience at Boost will keep being awesome and look forward to making it even better in the future!

Please feel free to reach us anytime. It is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

LuxUness

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very user friendly app. Great team to work with - friendly, prompt, and most of all very helpful! 5 of 5!

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Hi there,

We truly appreciate your business and are so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. Your kind words mean the world to us. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Should you have any further inquiries or issues, please kindly share them with us, we are always around to help!

All the best,
Boost Team

Beserk

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

100% recommend. Excellent customer service and very helpful. Looks great on the site and has a really easy to use admin.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and service. Your candid and thorough feedback inspires us to keep striving in providing the best service possible!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Planet Beauty Staging

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The search is absolutely great, the app easy to install and easy to understand and most of all the support was incredible. Vance was a pleasure to work with, he helped me customize sections of the theme and made it work. Very easy team to work with. Thank you so much

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We couldn't be happier to learn that you love our product and our support team, especially Vance, who was able to give you a pleasant experience.

With your encouragement, we know we are on the right track and will do our best to keep it up! We hope to see you around & always wish you the very best.

Cheers,
Boost team

All4cycling

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and great support team. Always kind and happy to help.
We requested several customizations and they always satisfied us quickly. Recommended!

Developer reply

July 16, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for the generous review! We are always eager to know your thoughts on our product and service. Your words have greatly encouraged us to deliver a more amazing performance.

Please reach out to us should there be anything else we can help you with.

All the best,
Boost team

Crocs™ Việt Nam

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 8 months

This is an usefull app, good service. Thank you for quick support from App team to make our web more better.

Developer reply

July 16, 2022

Hi team,

We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your kind words. It's a great honor to know our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a great experience for you.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as a partner in your journey. As always, just drop us a line if there is anything we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

PokéBox Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Great team & great APP! Very helpful addition to our store to help customers navigate through our products.

Developer reply

July 16, 2022

Hi team,

It is such an honor and with great pleasure that we learn about the positive impact that our app has brought to your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost Team