Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 987 reviews

Manga Mate

Super helpful with custom features, and don't hesitate to help you with any revisions. Totally would recommend just based on their customer service alone! Thanks a bunch!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how good an impact our app has on your business, you just made our day!

We hope to provide additional value to your flourishing business by offering great customer service. Should anything else come up, please feel free to drop us a line.

All the best,
Boost Team

Arbor Scientific

Support was quick to address my issue and provide a solution. Love how this App continues to develop and add more features. Definitely recommend it to others.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for kindly recommending our app! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our support team was able to meet your expectations.

If there is anything else that we can help to make your experience even more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach us.

Wishing you all the best!
Boost Team

KedsMX

I had the best support, the issues were solved with the best disposition and in a very short time. Thank you very much!
I definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi there,

We would like to send our thank you for your amazing review. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

Cheers,
Boost Team

Multimarcas Perfumes

Had a great experience with the Great support team, from a great app. The Issues were solved in a very short time. Thank you very much!
Regards.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi there,

We are grateful for your 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Again, thank you for your trust.
Boost team

Robinsons Department Store

We used this app in our Shopify stores and we really appreciate their support team as they are helpful to us. They are prompt on giving feedback and resolution. Appreciate it a lot. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi team,

Many thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

We have got some top-notch customer support here at Boost, so please keep reaching out to us, we'll help you build the Shopify store of your dreams!

Wishing you the very best.
Boost team

Gioielleria Capodagli

they are the simply best..
they reply very fast and they all the time fix the problem in less than 24h
very satisfied

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We really do appreciate it. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

Life Interiors

Customer service is such a great experience with quick response and amazing support. I would love to have the Search AI implemented

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars for the service and the features! We will share this with the whole team to keep up their amazing work. We're grateful for customers like you.

See you around!
Boost team

Lammle's Western Wear

It's a good app which allows for control over your filters -which is quite essential for any reasonably sized Shopify store. I have found support to be responsive and pleasant.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi there,

We are over the moon to hear that you had a pleasant experience using the app and find it's helpful to your business. If there is anything else that we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Airhead

This app provides excellent support in a very quick time frame whenever I have questions about how to accomplish something with the tools.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi there,

We really appreciate your taking the time to review your experience here at Boost and are thrilled to hear your kind words! We count ourselves blessed for awesome customers like you.

As always, it is our pleasure to help with any concerns you have.

Cheers,
Boost team

ShopBobbys.com

Great support, from a great app. Thank you very much! the swatch options are the best that I've seen.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app features and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team