Product Filter & Search

#1 Product Filters & Search for brands of all sizes

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1083 reviews

Xoo.nl

Filter used for my Impulse theme. There were some issues, but they were resolved within 24 hours. Very very good support, don't cancel immediately if it doesn't work. It's worth the effort.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate it so much that you let us work on the issues you have encountered.
Rest assured that we will always try our very best to provide support whenever you need it. It is our pleasure to help.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Prezentify.pl

Very simple and easy to use. High level of customization. Great level of support for adding small features and fix compatibility with theme.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us! We are delighted that you love using our app and that you feel happy with our service so far.

Feedback like yours makes our effort to deliver excellent support become worthwhile.

Please feel free to reach out whenever you need our help. We are always here for you!

All the best,
Boost Team

Hello Alyss - Designer Children's Fashion Boutique

Super helpful and friendly customer service. The app is easy to use. They are there to answer all questions and help with everything we need. The basic theme does not provide the filter & search we are looking for. Adding this app definitely help our customer find what they are looking for. I cannot thank boost enough for their help.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi there,

We are delighted that you are enjoying our app and service. At Boost, we take pride in developing a user-friendly solution that can relieve merchants of as much technological headache as possible. All of your encouraging words have definitely boosted our team's determination to accomplish our goal.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. We are all around to support and wish you continued success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Dreamruns.com

Great company. Besides the filter and search working flawlessly, they were able to customize additional theme function without issue. Super-fast and efficient support.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hi there,

It was very thoughtful of you to share your thoughts about our company, product and services. We are pleased to learn that we provided services that satisfy your needs.

We work hard in making sure we provide quality services to your specifications. From here on, if you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Virgo Boutique

Great customer service and the app is always improving with adding new features. Very useful to the running of our store

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. We work hard to make sure we provide quality customer service to each and every customer. Rest assured that we will continue improving our app with more new features that would surely be helpful to your store.

Again, we appreciate the time you give to compliment us for a job well done.

Wishing you success,
Boost Team

Help for Heroes Trading

I really like the search and filter options of this app. We had some issues integrating the instant search widget to our site but the team were on hand to support and resolved the problems quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to seeing what else we can achieve with this app.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for choosing our app and putting your trust in us. We are grateful that you love our app and service. We hope to make your experience even more awesome at Boost!

Please feel free to ping us. We are around anytime you need.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia

Great App. Outstanding Support. We are using it in all our stores and the experience has been amazing. The support is quick and responsive.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hi team,

We are more than happy to know it's been a good experience for you! The top-notch service is indeed an asset we always feel proud of. We will share your feedback with our team and keep on doing what we could to deserve your appreciation.

Wishing you the very best and a prosperous New Year!
Boost Team

Love, Peace & Joy

Briljant app, very customizable! With some css knowledge from my part and a lot of help from the Boost-crew, our shop looks and works amazing! Support is quick, very helpful!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It was very thoughtful of you to share that you are happy with our app. We really appreciate your kind collaboration and it has been a great pleasure working with you.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime, we are happy to help.

All the best,
Boost Team

Luxoma.com

We use this app and its awesome! It's exactly what we were looking for. And their support is outstanding! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hi team,

We are more than happy to know you had a great experience with us. At Boost, we continuously strive to serve you better, and your kind words definitely motivate the whole team to work harder!

We hope to see you around and wish you the very best.

Warmly,
Boost team

COZYER

I must say this is the best product filter & search app after using it for around 6 months. I offers lots of advanced features to set up filter trees for our collections. I even can choose to push all out of stock products to the end of the collection page which makes the store look well organised and more professional. More importantly, customer support team has been amazing to help me with every single request to set up features in the app. I want to shout out to Jack Vu who has been enthusiastic, supportive and promptly in helping us with our customisation request for our store. Again, thank you very much. I'll be your loyal customer.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for this heartwarming feedback. We are extremely happy to know that our app's features, especially the filter tree and sort available products first option, have played a part in making your store look well organised and more professional.

Jack is definitely one of the best technical experts we have. We want to thank you, on his behalf, for appreciating his work. We are glad that our team was able to help you with all your requests and that you are satisfied with the results.

We are always here for you whenever you need us.

Best regards,
Boost Team