Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1503 reviews
1440 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1440 reviews
December 13, 2022

We're new to using the app and had a couple of minor issues implementing it ourselves on the site. We got in touch with support and they were on it!!. The speed and service have been incredible, and the app does exactly what we want it to.

Neon Vibes® neon signs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
Boost Commerce replied December 14, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

We are so happy that our customers enjoy what we do. We hope that your experience at Boost will keep being awesome and look forward to making it even better in the future!

Please feel free to reach us anytime you need as it is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

December 12, 2022

Great flexible app. Number one in the filter category at the app stpre. Helpful customer service.

Solestory
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Boost Commerce replied December 13, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heart-warming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost team

December 8, 2022

This is by far the best filter app. I have just installed it today and it is extremely intuitive and packaged with an inordinate number of options I could not have thought of. The team is extremely prompt in replying and actioning all of my queries. I am extremely impressed by the quality of the app and the professionalism of this team. It has been quite a while since I saw such great Shopify apps and developers. Will definitely explore other apps your company has to offer.

Peaches and Screams
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Boost Commerce replied December 9, 2022

Hi there,

Absolutely awesome! We are overjoyed to hear that you are enjoying using our app!

Our Product Filter and Search app is indeed very easy to work with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it. In case you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Boost team

December 7, 2022

So so good, integrated perfectly with my 2.0 Shopify Theme and exactly what I was looking for. So easy to setup Custom Filters, the whole interface is a breeze to use. I tried the live chat, and they answered in less than a of minute and talked me through how to set things up and answered all my questions. This is going to improve my store no end.

TechWareGames
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
Boost Commerce replied December 8, 2022

Hi team,

It is such an honor and great pleasure to learn the positive impact that our app has brought to your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

With your compliment, we know that our hard work has been paid off. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with. We are only a message away.

Wishing you continued success!
Boost Team

December 6, 2022

Great app! Technical support and customer service are always on point and quick to help! Boost Filter & Search has been super important to my website’s success.

Tipplergoods
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Boost Commerce replied December 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your beautiful review. You have just made our day!

We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

December 5, 2022

The app is genius and so is the support. Best app ever for having filters and search functionality. Thank you

Qbik Online Store
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Boost Commerce replied December 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

We are so happy that our team was able to answer all of your questions and resolve your concerns promptly. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

If there is anything else we can do to make your site more awesome, please let us know.

Cheers,
Boost Team

December 5, 2022

We use Boost to enhance our Search and Filter user experience, and they are excellent at that! It's way more comprehensive and customizable on the front end (for the users); and more analytical insights on the back end (for business owners). The support is also very helpful, as they've quickly helped with multiple customization requests. I recommend this app to merchants looking to enhance their store's search and filter functionality! Special thanks to the support team, Loraine, Jayson, Cindy and Vance. (Sorry if I missed anyone ;))

SkinDaily.com
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Boost Commerce replied December 5, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience interacting with our customer support team and that our app has been beneficial to you!

We completely understand how comforting it can be to have your problem resolved quickly. Your compliment will give them a lot of motivation to keep doing what they're doing.

Next time you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes for continued success,
Boost Team

December 1, 2022

Responds to customer inquiries promptly and provide a high quality service. Advanced features in product filter and search. Useful tool to provide analytics in product search and filter.

ShopSM
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Boost Commerce replied December 2, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our customer support team was able to meet your expectations.

Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Again, thanks for your kind words
Boost Team

November 28, 2022

Great support team, they basically adapt the app to my needs in less than 24h. Very helpful and useful app.

Miolé Home
Chile
Time spent using app: 8 months
Boost Commerce replied November 29, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and our prompt support. We will continue enhancing our service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as a partner in your journey. We are all around to help and wish you every success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

November 28, 2022

They provide abrupt support and implemented timely changes as requested. During the integration, they have extended the trial period several times to give us ample time to test the app's capabilities. The set-up is also very easy and the dashboard is user-friendly.

Shop Suki
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months
Boost Commerce replied November 28, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're more than happy to know that you enjoy using our app and appreciate the prompt support from our team. We will continue enhancing our service to ensure your satisfaction all the time.

Once again, thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in this business journey. We are all around to assist any time you need.

All the best,
Boost Team