Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 990 reviews

Dress for a Night

Excellent support, their team responds very quickly in regards to issues (not caused by this app, another app was causing issues with the search function and this support team helped identify the issue quickly). Thank you

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi there,

Your kind words are what we can never thank you enough. Thank you so much! Thanks to it, we know our hard work has been paid off and that we’re on the right track!

We hope you stick with us for years to come!

Kind regards,
Boost Team

Joaillerie Edenn.com

Nous sommes pour le moment très satisfaits de l'application Boost.
Grâce à l'équipe support (Denis, John, Henry et Ro que je remercie), nous avons pu réaliser de nombreuses personnalisations. Le support est très réactif, vous pouvez espérer une réponse dans la journée ou au plus tard le lendemain. En plus, ils sont très courtois et surtout compétents ! Ils ont su répondre à toutes mes questions et tous mes besoins. Je recommande fortement.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi there,

We were blown away by your generous words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree with you, Denis, John, Henry, and Ro are true gems in our team!

We feel blessed for having customers like you and look forward to making your experience more awesome.

All the best,
Boost Team

...le drugstore Parisien

Great app and awesome support. I asked for a small customization and the team was able to set it up really quickly.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app and customer service. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we have achieved that goal with you. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We are here anytime you need.

All the best,
Boost team

FRAME

The amazing thing about this app is the excellent customer service provided by the boost team! The assistance provided when an issue is encountered and bought to the team's attention is exceptional!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi there,

It is a pleasure for us to be your companion on this journey. There aren't enough words to express how happy we are to see your review. We hope to bring more value to your flourishing company by providing outstanding customer support.

Feel free to email us should anything else come up.

All the best,
Boost Team

LABFRESH

The best filter app I have found so far, able to handle customizations and the support is unbeatable, very fast and helpful.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you enjoy the app and our customer support team has hit the mark.

We really appreciate you for being our customer and for sharing kind words about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Warmest regards,
Boost Team

Sct. Mathias Ure & Guld

Fantastic app - really easy setup, and when it doesn't correspond 100% with the theme, their support are amazing a troubleshooting and fixing these type of problems. :-)

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your good words. We truly appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that our app is easy to use and that our service meets your expectations. If you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.

Thank you for being with Product Filter & Search!
Boost team,

DripPlaza

Great app for adding filters to your storefront. Works like a charm. Great support too: in case of any issue, the support department will follow this up and fix it very quickly.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback!

We’re glad that you enjoy the app and our service. Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We always try our best to make your experience memorable, and glad that we seem achieved it!

Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

BeyondMusic

Very powerful app and still very easy to use.
The support is amazing : very reactive, clever. Second to none.
I am a fan !!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi there,

Our highest appreciation for your wonderful review! Words cannot express how grateful we are when hearing that you enjoy every moment at Boost. We just can’t wait to make it even more awesome. Please stay tuned!

As always, we’re here if you need anything.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Fabrics & Fabrics

Great customer service! We needed a filter for our search results page, as we have thousands of products..and they were able to help us get it set up beautifully!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi team,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so generous with us.

It was a pleasure serving you. Indeed we enjoyed the time collaborating with you and feel glad that we were able to accomplish it.

Thank you for placing your trust in us and wish you continued success.
Boost team

Camellia Bridal Shop

Amazing filter App, and more importantly, the customer service is amazing. I've been using this app for a few years and now and have been pleased with it.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the compliment! It's always brilliant to hear feedback from a long-term user like you. We truly appreciate it.

We are over the moon to learn how you enjoy our app and our service over the years. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out anytime!

All the best,
Boost team