Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1231 reviews

Moschino Singapore

Location Singapore

The support team is very supportive and responsible. They helped us to fix the issues we had with the filter on mobile and it is a big improvement for our website.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi team,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
Wish you all the best with your business and we certainly hope you reach out anytime you need us!

Best regards,
Boost team

Online_Liquor_Online

Location Canada

I used this app there were some issue at the beginning but after the collaboration with support team all the issue has solved...
this is a great app

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so so much for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review. It really does mean the world to us. We're also delighted that we pulled out all the stops to help you have an enjoyable experience with the app.

Naturally, if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Express InPort

Location Israel

The app works great, needed some customizing, the sepport was fast and very helpfull. Thanks and keep up your great work.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi there,

We really appreciate your taking the time to review your experience here at Boost and are thrilled to hear your kind words!
We are grateful to have such an awesome customer. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote!

Thanks again for your kind words and hope to see you around,
Boost Team

Eric Stepniewski

Location Poland

Fast intervention, even if a livetchat with the support would be great..
Good Support Team, very kind and skilled ;-)

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi there,

We are thrilled to receive such wonderful compliments. By letting us know how satisfying our support is to you, you just have made our day!

If there is anything else that we can help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Northern Lights Music

Location United States

We've been using Product Filter and Search for a couple of years. It provides really great filtering functionality, and their support techs are really responsive when we need them.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hello team,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with our app and services.

Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our efforts to provide excellent support worthwhile.

We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

COLLECTIONAL

Location United Arab Emirates

The app has the best utility for search and filtering. We are using this app for quite some time now and it is working perfectly.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hello team,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heart-warming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service.

Thank you for your trust, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you. We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost team

LANDMANN

Location Germany

This app is super intuitive and helped us structuring even large collections by making custom and standard filters available.
You can build filters by tags and even metafields for each collection individually.
Search function as well comes with many possible customization options and gives you useful insights through their analytics tool.
There are so many possible customizations and extras, that it might need a little time and effort to use this app to its full potential.
I don't have much of a comparison, but I would totally recommend this app to anybody, who looks to build advanced filters and search experience for their customers.
Amazing customer support has to be mentioned as well! <3

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there,

We are blown away by your generous feedback. Filter and Search are the amazing features that we are proud of and so glad that our app could bring value to your flourishing company. We hope to make your experience even more awesome by providing outstanding customer support.

We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

All the best,
Boost Team

JUSTVPositive

Location United States

I got this app because Dawn theme with store 2.0 doesn't have filters that are easy to use or customize, like boost does with tags. The Dawn stock filter uses metafields, but adding filters using metafields and adding them to the products is very time consuming. Oh, and you can only make 100 metafields. With boost you get to make as many tags as you want , which can be used to make your filter trees as detailed as you want, and you can add them to multiple products all at once. Oh, and if you have dawn, make sure to ask them to install the boost default theme in the store demo, if you want the same one shown in the demo store, and make a backup, and download it. I had one issue with the theme not working correctly, basically on android phones when switching collections it would automatically scroll down the page to the location you were on the last page, instead of loading the page at the top. Boost employee Vance Pham was able to fix this issue by adding a small piece of coding to the boost filters. Great App!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this awesome review! We feel blessed to have such an amazing customer like you. Our goal is your satisfaction and it sounds like we have achieved that goal.

Thanks again for kindly recommending our app! We and especially Vance are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that our support team was able to meet your expectations. Please keep reaching out anytime you need our help.

We are here with you on this exciting journey!
Boost team

DID Electrical

Location Ireland

The app is great and we use it for our search, filter and merchandising needs. But the customer support is second-to-none. I deal with Juan and Dona and they are so responsive, polite and effective. They have a way of making you feel like a special client. A great company and great people.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there,

It is such an honor and with great pleasure that we learn about the positive impact that our app has brought to your business, especially our Search and Filter. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

We feel overjoyed that our support was able to provide promptly. And yes, Juan and Dona are the shining gems in our team. We are always available for you and we will continue doing our best to help you however we can!

Wishing you continued success!
Boost Team

4th & Reckless UK

Location United Kingdom

Great support! Fixed out issues in no time, won't hesitate to reach out if we have problems with out store in the future

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us! Knowing that our support could live up to your expectation just simply has made our day!

If you have any further queries, please feel free to drop us a line. We are all around to support you.

Warmest of Regards,
Boost Team