Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Boost Commerce
1457 reviews
1397 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1397 reviews
Edited July 9, 2021

Fantastic app and wonderful costumer service! They are all nice and helpful, but Marcel is the number one! He helped me to solve a problem with filters applied to tags.

Wanan Luxury
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
Boost Commerce replied July 12, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the brilliant review! We always love hearing what you think about our app and our team.

It's awesome to know that you are satisfied with our support, especially from Marcel. We feel super lucky to have him being with us. Please keep reaching out to us if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, we are only a message away.

Wishing you and your business continued success!
Boost team

July 8, 2021

I have reached out to them for two customisation works, and they have been more than helpful to complete our requests! Highly recommended :)

Ask and Embla
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied July 8, 2021

Hi there,

We're glad that we're able to help you feel satisfied at Boost and we are overjoyed to hear that the work fully matches your requirements. Thank you for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. We are always here for you!

Best,
Boost team

July 8, 2021

Great and intuitive app, lots of useful features. It's very helpful for filtering products, easy to setup, and it really improves the user experience in your online store.
And the customer support is top notch!

Frez.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Boost Commerce replied July 8, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your kind words are our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers.

We are always around here for you so if there is anything we can make your site more awesome, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Cheers,
Boost team

July 7, 2021

I had an issue with the Custom Sort option. Reached out to support and they were able to fix my issues quickly. Appreciate the support they offer.

Headsets
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Boost Commerce replied July 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback! We felt very appreciated after hearing your kind words much as we are happy to know that we could help. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime. It is always our pleasure to assist!

We thank you for being our cherished customer and hope your experience is always awesome with Boost.

Kindest regards,
Boost team

July 5, 2021

Great app, and even better customer service. Shout out to John, who fixed a bug for us and implemented more code to get us on to the latest app revision!

Addicted To Audio
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Boost Commerce replied July 5, 2021

Hi team,

It's great to hear from you and thank you for your kind words! We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work, especially John, who is such a valuable member of our Customer Support Team.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we could make it somehow more awesome to you. We are only a message away.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team