Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 17, 2023

Great filter but hella overpriced cheaper competitors everywhere. Look into globo, i personally just use the free filter from shopify though

Time spent using app: 23 days
Boost Commerce replied March 18, 2023

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We appreciate your love for our filter in which we take great pride.

Much as that, we are sorry to hear that the experience with our app is not up to your expectation.

We understand your concern regarding the pricing. One of the reasons why we offer higher pricing than other apps is due to the features and advanced technology we invest in our app. Not to mention the huge investment in our servers to allow our filters to work lightning fast and stay reliable for our customers.

The auto Theme Revert function is built within our app to help you safely remove the app code from your theme. However, in any case you delete the app without running this process, it may leave some leftover code.

We have made several attempts to contact you, but unfortunately, have not heard back from you. We have proactively checked your store and see that the live theme is working correctly now. If you need any further assistance, we are always happy and available to assist!

At Boost, we are committed to providing excellent customer support to ensure that our customers receive the best possible experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to get in touch with you as soon as possible to get your concern resolved.

Best regards,
Boost Team

September 16, 2021

I use this APP to help filter and search Home Plans on 3 different Shopify sites. While it works as advertised it is Very hard to make any changes to the Landing Pages. It adds a TON of JavaScript and CSS to the pages. And it is the leading issue all 3 sites have with performance. It slows the Landing pages down a lot. It does Filter & Search well, but there is a performance and flexibility trade off.

Archival Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Boost Commerce replied September 16, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for reaching out and for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're sorry that you are experiencing some issues with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you. We want you to know that we're here to support you.

With your kind cooperation, we are investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site.

In addition, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

January 21, 2020

So far they are trying their best to add it perfectly in our website. The cool thing is they are trying. Hopefully it will work soon or maybe another week or two I dont know..I dont blame them as its also other apps issues that every app has its own database, to speak with each other starts to get tricky

United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Boost Commerce replied January 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that there is an inconvenience bothered you.

With your kind cooperation, we found out the issue is about an integration we have never supported before. Though the 3rd party app hasn't been ready for the integration discussion, we have manually made it settled down just for you. We informed you the result via email but since then, haven't received any further feedback from you yet. May you kindly follow up on the thread and let us know the update from your side? We would love to hear that.

All the best!

July 13, 2018

Even though is a great app itself the way it works mest up big time with other pricing apps like wholesaler pricing or customer pricing apps

United States
Time spent using app: 9 months