Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1516 reviews
28 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
28 reviews
January 21, 2023

Nach der Installation gab es ein paar Darstellungsfehler, aber der Support hat diese umgehend gefixt. Von daher alles in allem zu empfehlen

RØG ONE
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
Boost Commerce replied January 25, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words toward our app and team!

We are truly sorry to hear that you're not having the best possible experience with our app and we would like to investigate further any performance issue you might be having.

Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority and we would like to ensure that we have provided with everything you might need.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Edited January 13, 2023

Such an amazing customer support. They called me immediately after leaving a review pleading for help and they resolved the problem. They were very willing and helpful too. Thank you for the solid support. The price is a bit high, but after seeing their support and how fast it was. I can't complain about the service or the app itself. It's working now thankfully. (I would have left a 5 star, but the price is a bit steep for new shops, especially if you are not earning in the start, I feel that 14$ would be more reasonable or at least offer a low cost version for small shops.)

Otherworlds Market
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Boost Commerce replied January 12, 2023

Hi Carlos,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We are sincerely sorry for the experience that you encounter. One of our staff has reached out to you via email. Please help us to check the mailbox and let us know!

Best regards,
Boost team

September 21, 2022

This is a solid app. The overall impact to site speed and performance is a slight downside, but support is always responsive and helpful.

testfaostore
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Boost Commerce replied September 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words towards our app and team!

We are truly sorry to hear that you're not having the best possible experience with our app and we would like to investigate further any performance issue you might be having.
Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority and we would like to ensure that we have provided with everything you might need.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

August 16, 2022

Support is always quick and really helpful, the search could be a little smarter however for the price it does the job

Tropic Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Boost Commerce replied August 17, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing that our support team was able to help you personalize the search feature promptly!

As you have seen, our app can be easily customized to suit different business' expectations. We also keep improving our features everyday, including the search feature.
Thus, we really appreciate if you could share with us more about your suggestions via our current email thread.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Boost team

June 20, 2022

Very nice and helpful app. We use it for multiple stores. Support team is very effective, when you need some help or have requests.

Name It Skanderborg
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Boost Commerce replied June 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you find our app and support team helpful.
Our top priority is to meet fully our users' expectations so please feel free to let us know should there is anything else we could be help to make your experience more awesome. We are always here for you.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

May 10, 2022

This app has helped to create a better navigation experience for our customers. The tech team is SO supportive and kind! They were able to turn around a request within 4 days. We only wish there were more sophisticated features such as sorting products by color without variants, or showing all swatch variants underneath all product variants. Although the team really takes our feedback to heart and is always improving features.

re—inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Boost Commerce replied May 11, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app to optimize your store navigation system.

Following your sharing, we tried and figured out the solution to display color swatches under your product variants. Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied, and we want to ensure that we have provided you with everything you require.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

January 27, 2022

I use this app to organize products by category. It would be better if there was the possibility of organizing the products in diferent ways.

Fashion Clinic Online Shop
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Boost Commerce replied January 28, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. We would like to understand more about your request for organizing the products in different ways. We have sent a follow-up email regarding this.

We hope to hear from you soon!

Boost Team

Edited March 21, 2022

We installed in 2021 and had major issues - app removed half the products from our store one day, and a few weeks later the app crashed (taking our collections with it). So we uninstalled. But the Boost team has since then set-up a second server to prevent crashes, and the missing products issue has not re-occured (although it is important to click 'Sync' on the app after re-arranging products in collections or else they disappear). The Boost team has been really responsive and taken very good care of us. Five stars for support! We love the functionality of the app - that we can decide by which tags the products are filtered. However it does make our collections 1-2 seconds slower to load. So long-term we are seeking a native-code solution - it seems crazy to take the risks of an external app just to filter products on our site. But until then this is the best solution we've found.

jiminy eco-toys
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
Boost Commerce replied December 15, 2021

Dear our valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration! Our team has been seamlessly trying to assist with all your concerns and we are happy to know they're all resolved now.

Regarding the missing products issue, we hope we have earned your understanding that Shopify confirmed there's no evidence it's resulted from our app and our app also does not have the permission in any data changing on your site.

Besides, for your concern on the site loading today, our team has made some changes to improve the speed and thank you for letting us know it could help your site load faster.

As always, our team is here to support you with any inquiries/concerns you have! We wish to make your experience even more awesome at Boost in the years to come!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

September 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! Contacted with a query and received clear and useful step-by-step instructions promptly.

Adra
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Boost Commerce replied September 20, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the good words. We do appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that you like our service and are looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

September 15, 2021

Responsive group. Search functions as advertised. Easy to configure. Even the addition of a few special considerations was simple to implement.

RefrigiWear 1954
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Boost Commerce replied September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

Glad to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our team works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported. Hence, please feel free to keep reaching out to us if you have any feedback on how we can make things easier, we are always eager to hear feedback!

All the best,
Boost team