Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 24 reviews

Name It Skanderborg

Location Denmark

Very nice and helpful app. We use it for multiple stores. Support team is very effective, when you need some help or have requests.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you find our app and support team helpful.
Our top priority is to meet fully our users' expectations so please feel free to let us know should there is anything else we could be help to make your experience more awesome. We are always here for you.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

re—inc

Location United States

This app has helped to create a better navigation experience for our customers. The tech team is SO supportive and kind! They were able to turn around a request within 4 days. We only wish there were more sophisticated features such as sorting products by color without variants, or showing all swatch variants underneath all product variants. Although the team really takes our feedback to heart and is always improving features.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app to optimize your store navigation system.

Following your sharing, we tried and figured out the solution to display color swatches under your product variants. Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied, and we want to ensure that we have provided you with everything you require.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Fashion Clinic Online Shop

I use this app to organize products by category. It would be better if there was the possibility of organizing the products in diferent ways.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. We would like to understand more about your request for organizing the products in different ways. We have sent a follow-up email regarding this.

We hope to hear from you soon!

Boost Team

jiminy eco-toys

We installed in 2021 and had major issues - app removed half the products from our store one day, and a few weeks later the app crashed (taking our collections with it). So we uninstalled. But the Boost team has since then set-up a second server to prevent crashes, and the missing products issue has not re-occured (although it is important to click 'Sync' on the app after re-arranging products in collections or else they disappear). The Boost team has been really responsive and taken very good care of us. Five stars for support! We love the functionality of the app - that we can decide by which tags the products are filtered. However it does make our collections 1-2 seconds slower to load. So long-term we are seeking a native-code solution - it seems crazy to take the risks of an external app just to filter products on our site. But until then this is the best solution we've found.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Dear our valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration! Our team has been seamlessly trying to assist with all your concerns and we are happy to know they're all resolved now.

Regarding the missing products issue, we hope we have earned your understanding that Shopify confirmed there's no evidence it's resulted from our app and our app also does not have the permission in any data changing on your site.

Besides, for your concern on the site loading today, our team has made some changes to improve the speed and thank you for letting us know it could help your site load faster.

As always, our team is here to support you with any inquiries/concerns you have! We wish to make your experience even more awesome at Boost in the years to come!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Adra

Excellent customer service! Contacted with a query and received clear and useful step-by-step instructions promptly.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the good words. We do appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that you like our service and are looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

RefrigiWear 1954

Responsive group. Search functions as advertised. Easy to configure. Even the addition of a few special considerations was simple to implement.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

Glad to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our team works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported. Hence, please feel free to keep reaching out to us if you have any feedback on how we can make things easier, we are always eager to hear feedback!

All the best,
Boost team

Thrilling

We use this app to power advanced filtering & sorting across our numerous collections, as well as search pages. This is one of the best apps I've used on the Shopify marketplace in terms of robustness of their turnkey solution along with the numerous customization options, reliability of their service, and the lightning speed, helpfulness, and general pleasantness of their support. I do have to ding them a star because our use case involves customizing their code extensively, which is pretty kludgy and was initially difficult to parse. But that said, being a company with our own dev team, it's lucky to even find apps that offer the ability to do custom modifications, so I do appreciate that immensely. Overall, I heartily recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are glad that our service impressed you!

We believe that our app could have impressed you more since it does have an in-app feature to help your use case without requiring codes customization.
We feel sorry for skipping it and manually assisting you right away since we noticed your store has big data to self-adjust if using our feature.

No worries at all, our representative has just reached out to you and introduced the feature. Hope you find it helpful and please keep sharing if we could be of any further help. We are around here for you.

All the best,
Boost team

THE HOUSE OF RARE

They helped us with the support. Good app. Would recommend them. Can be customized on need basis. The got back to within time when we had a small issue.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration to help us fix the issue!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

EV ME

Great app and great costumer service. Looks really professional and good interface to work with. Recommended

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app as well as our service quality.

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

OFFHANT®

UPDATED After writing the review the tech support fixed my issue and the website is working fine. Hopefully the filter wont break my website again and customer support helps. Thank you

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Dear Mina,

Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback.

Our technical team will look into it and inform you as soon as possible a better solution for your concern.

Also, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warm regards,
Boost Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3