Product Filter & Search

Collection Filter, Filter Menu, Search Filter, Smart Search

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

testfaostore

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This is a solid app. The overall impact to site speed and performance is a slight downside, but support is always responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words towards our app and team!

We are truly sorry to hear that you're not having the best possible experience with our app and we would like to investigate further any performance issue you might be having.
Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority and we would like to ensure that we have provided with everything you might need.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Tropic Skincare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 years

Support is always quick and really helpful, the search could be a little smarter however for the price it does the job

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing that our support team was able to help you personalize the search feature promptly!

As you have seen, our app can be easily customized to suit different business' expectations. We also keep improving our features everyday, including the search feature.
Thus, we really appreciate if you could share with us more about your suggestions via our current email thread.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Boost team

Name It Skanderborg

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very nice and helpful app. We use it for multiple stores. Support team is very effective, when you need some help or have requests.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you find our app and support team helpful.
Our top priority is to meet fully our users' expectations so please feel free to let us know should there is anything else we could be help to make your experience more awesome. We are always here for you.

With gratitude,
Boost Team

re—inc

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app has helped to create a better navigation experience for our customers. The tech team is SO supportive and kind! They were able to turn around a request within 4 days. We only wish there were more sophisticated features such as sorting products by color without variants, or showing all swatch variants underneath all product variants. Although the team really takes our feedback to heart and is always improving features.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app to optimize your store navigation system.

Following your sharing, we tried and figured out the solution to display color swatches under your product variants. Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied, and we want to ensure that we have provided you with everything you require.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

Fashion Clinic Online Shop

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this app to organize products by category. It would be better if there was the possibility of organizing the products in diferent ways.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. We would like to understand more about your request for organizing the products in different ways. We have sent a follow-up email regarding this.

We hope to hear from you soon!

Boost Team

jiminy eco-toys

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 4 months

We installed in 2021 and had major issues - app removed half the products from our store one day, and a few weeks later the app crashed (taking our collections with it). So we uninstalled. But the Boost team has since then set-up a second server to prevent crashes, and the missing products issue has not re-occured (although it is important to click 'Sync' on the app after re-arranging products in collections or else they disappear). The Boost team has been really responsive and taken very good care of us. Five stars for support! We love the functionality of the app - that we can decide by which tags the products are filtered. However it does make our collections 1-2 seconds slower to load. So long-term we are seeking a native-code solution - it seems crazy to take the risks of an external app just to filter products on our site. But until then this is the best solution we've found.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Dear our valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration! Our team has been seamlessly trying to assist with all your concerns and we are happy to know they're all resolved now.

Regarding the missing products issue, we hope we have earned your understanding that Shopify confirmed there's no evidence it's resulted from our app and our app also does not have the permission in any data changing on your site.

Besides, for your concern on the site loading today, our team has made some changes to improve the speed and thank you for letting us know it could help your site load faster.

As always, our team is here to support you with any inquiries/concerns you have! We wish to make your experience even more awesome at Boost in the years to come!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Adra

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excellent customer service! Contacted with a query and received clear and useful step-by-step instructions promptly.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the good words. We do appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that you like our service and are looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

RefrigiWear 1954

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Responsive group. Search functions as advertised. Easy to configure. Even the addition of a few special considerations was simple to implement.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

Glad to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our team works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported. Hence, please feel free to keep reaching out to us if you have any feedback on how we can make things easier, we are always eager to hear feedback!

All the best,
Boost team

Thrilling

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We use this app to power advanced filtering & sorting across our numerous collections, as well as search pages. This is one of the best apps I've used on the Shopify marketplace in terms of robustness of their turnkey solution along with the numerous customization options, reliability of their service, and the lightning speed, helpfulness, and general pleasantness of their support. I do have to ding them a star because our use case involves customizing their code extensively, which is pretty kludgy and was initially difficult to parse. But that said, being a company with our own dev team, it's lucky to even find apps that offer the ability to do custom modifications, so I do appreciate that immensely. Overall, I heartily recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are glad that our service impressed you!

We believe that our app could have impressed you more since it does have an in-app feature to help your use case without requiring codes customization.
We feel sorry for skipping it and manually assisting you right away since we noticed your store has big data to self-adjust if using our feature.

No worries at all, our representative has just reached out to you and introduced the feature. Hope you find it helpful and please keep sharing if we could be of any further help. We are around here for you.

All the best,
Boost team

THE HOUSE OF RARE

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

They helped us with the support. Good app. Would recommend them. Can be customized on need basis. The got back to within time when we had a small issue.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration to help us fix the issue!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3