Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Boost Sales with Collection Filter & Smart Instant Search

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

EV ME

Great app and great costumer service. Looks really professional and good interface to work with. Recommended

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app as well as our service quality.

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

OFFHANT®

UPDATED After writing the review the tech support fixed my issue and the website is working fine. Hopefully the filter wont break my website again and customer support helps. Thank you

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Dear Mina,

Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback.

Our technical team will look into it and inform you as soon as possible a better solution for your concern.

Also, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warm regards,
Boost Team

Stenbolaget

Had to talk to the support in order for them to activate features in the app that seems trivial to have on. But they got it working as expected and we are happy. Very quick and helpful support! Looks and functionality of the filters are nice.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

UPDATE:

We have reached out to you with an implementation of this feature. We will integrate it into your store once you are ok with it.

Thank you and we are looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Boost team

===

Dear Valued Customer,

Thanks for your feedback!

We are very sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while using our app.
Our technical team will look into it and inform you as soon as possible of a better solution for your concern.

Also, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Best regards,
Boost Team

Longdan Official Online Store

Good app, the dev is a little slow in their response but also very earnest and committed to their work. Would recommend to my co-worker shop the next time someone try to build a online store using Shopify as well.

ALHAFIDH

April 1, 2021 (Fixed) - Thank you. I hope this problem will not happen again. ----
April 1, 2021 - This problem is back! PLEASE FIX. Thank you.
---
Thank you very much for the QUICK RESPONSE and RESOLVING the issue. ------------
This problem happens again. Please FIX. Thank you very much. - 13Mar2021
-------------
Thank you very much for the QUICK RESPONSE and RESOLVING the issue.
----
---->> It's not updating pages properly. Visit alhafidh.com and you will see. Please fix. Already removed the promo. It show the removed one in split second and the old one comes back. https://alhafidh.com/collections/wall-mounted-split-ac. But if we do a search it shows the updated one - It's not updating pages properly. Visit alhafidh.com and you will see. Please fix. Already removed the promo. It show the removed one in split second and the old one comes back. https://alhafidh.com/collections/wall-mounted-split-ac but if we do search it shows the real-time status of the products. https://alhafidh.com/search?type=product&options%5Bprefix%5D=last&q=wall+mounted+split ---
We sent requests many times.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Dear Farad,

We appreciate your kind collaboration and thank you for giving us the chance to configure the issue and correct them for you. We will continue improving our service constantly and offer you the best support we can.

In the future, if you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Chat or Email at support@boostcommerce.net. We will always be happy to assist you.

Best regards,
Boost Team

Elie Tahari

Great Support team. I have an issue with the pagination and sort in Product listing page. Support team response quick and fix it. Nice work.

Bet Am Shalom

When I had issues, the team stepped in beautifully and totally supported me. Great support group. Thank You Boost Team.

Andy & Evan

We've been using this app to make our navigation and search easier for customers. It's made our user experience 5 times better. Support team is very helpful as well.

kanaus

Hola buen día, utilice su app y lamentablemente la quite y ahora no se quita de mi tema, me pueden ayudar por favor ya que tiene un funcionamiento diferente desde que la desinstale. Sin embargo me ayudaron en todo momento y resolvieron mi problema. muchas gracias

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and apologize if your experience was unpleasant.

We have just sent you an email to ask for your kind collaboration so we could investigate more this issue with you and explain further your concerns.

We really hope to be able to amend this for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Boost team

Modello Domani

This app is really great in terms of the flexibility it gives to manage the filters and how they will look. And still if you want some customization, the support team is there for you!

Just one thing that I personally didn't like was the requirement to press the "Sync" button every time we make changes to any product in order to show those changes on the front-end. There should be an auto-sync option.

But apart from that, definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us!

Basically, you don't have to manually sync every time you make changes to any product because the sync between our system and Shopify is automatic via a Quick Sync process.

By default, the process runs every three minutes to check and update any modification you have made. Please note that all updates from a store are queued and processed one at a time so it could be a little bit delayed if there are a lot of updates (like thousands) in the queue.

Our representative already reached out to you via email to explain further on this concern. May you please check it?

All the best,
Boost team

Previous 1
Previous 1