Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search | Reviews

by Boost Commerce

Leverage Product Filters & Search for Holiday Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

Adra

Excellent customer service! Contacted with a query and received clear and useful step-by-step instructions promptly.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the good words. We do appreciate it.

We are glad to hear that you like our service and are looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Wishing you the very best,
Boost team

RefrigiWear 1954

Responsive group. Search functions as advertised. Easy to configure. Even the addition of a few special considerations was simple to implement.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

Glad to hear that our app has empowered you to create an awesome store. Our team works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported. Hence, please feel free to keep reaching out to us if you have any feedback on how we can make things easier, we are always eager to hear feedback!

All the best,
Boost team

Thrilling

We use this app to power advanced filtering & sorting across our numerous collections, as well as search pages. This is one of the best apps I've used on the Shopify marketplace in terms of robustness of their turnkey solution along with the numerous customization options, reliability of their service, and the lightning speed, helpfulness, and general pleasantness of their support. I do have to ding them a star because our use case involves customizing their code extensively, which is pretty kludgy and was initially difficult to parse. But that said, being a company with our own dev team, it's lucky to even find apps that offer the ability to do custom modifications, so I do appreciate that immensely. Overall, I heartily recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are glad that our service impressed you!

We believe that our app could have impressed you more since it does have an in-app feature to help your use case without requiring codes customization.
We feel sorry for skipping it and manually assisting you right away since we noticed your store has big data to self-adjust if using our feature.

No worries at all, our representative has just reached out to you and introduced the feature. Hope you find it helpful and please keep sharing if we could be of any further help. We are around here for you.

All the best,
Boost team

THE HOUSE OF RARE

They helped us with the support. Good app. Would recommend them. Can be customized on need basis. The got back to within time when we had a small issue.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration to help us fix the issue!

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

EV ME

Great app and great costumer service. Looks really professional and good interface to work with. Recommended

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app as well as our service quality.

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

OFFHANT®

UPDATED After writing the review the tech support fixed my issue and the website is working fine. Hopefully the filter wont break my website again and customer support helps. Thank you

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Dear Mina,

Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback.

Our technical team will look into it and inform you as soon as possible a better solution for your concern.

Also, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warm regards,
Boost Team

Stenbolaget

Had to talk to the support in order for them to activate features in the app that seems trivial to have on. But they got it working as expected and we are happy. Very quick and helpful support! Looks and functionality of the filters are nice.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

UPDATE:

We have reached out to you with an implementation of this feature. We will integrate it into your store once you are ok with it.

Thank you and we are looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Boost team

===

Dear Valued Customer,

Thanks for your feedback!

We are very sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while using our app.
Our technical team will look into it and inform you as soon as possible of a better solution for your concern.

Also, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Best regards,
Boost Team

Longdan Official Online Store

Good app, the dev is a little slow in their response but also very earnest and committed to their work. Would recommend to my co-worker shop the next time someone try to build a online store using Shopify as well.

ALHAFIDH

April 1, 2021 (Fixed) - Thank you. I hope this problem will not happen again. ----
April 1, 2021 - This problem is back! PLEASE FIX. Thank you.
---
Thank you very much for the QUICK RESPONSE and RESOLVING the issue. ------------
This problem happens again. Please FIX. Thank you very much. - 13Mar2021
-------------
Thank you very much for the QUICK RESPONSE and RESOLVING the issue.
----
---->> It's not updating pages properly. Visit alhafidh.com and you will see. Please fix. Already removed the promo. It show the removed one in split second and the old one comes back. https://alhafidh.com/collections/wall-mounted-split-ac. But if we do a search it shows the updated one - It's not updating pages properly. Visit alhafidh.com and you will see. Please fix. Already removed the promo. It show the removed one in split second and the old one comes back. https://alhafidh.com/collections/wall-mounted-split-ac but if we do search it shows the real-time status of the products. https://alhafidh.com/search?type=product&options%5Bprefix%5D=last&q=wall+mounted+split ---
We sent requests many times.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Dear Farad,

We appreciate your kind collaboration and thank you for giving us the chance to configure the issue and correct them for you. We will continue improving our service constantly and offer you the best support we can.

In the future, if you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Chat or Email at support@boostcommerce.net. We will always be happy to assist you.

Best regards,
Boost Team

Elie Tahari

Great Support team. I have an issue with the pagination and sort in Product listing page. Support team response quick and fix it. Nice work.

Previous 1
Previous 1