GG Product Page Image Slider

GG Product Page Image Slider

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen.
Beoordeling (5)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
221 recensies
4 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 recensies
5 oktober 2021

I think tey did a great jop designing the app, and I am very happy about it. For all who consider using the app, just do it. Trust me it will be worth it.

MassagePhase
Faeröer
App gebruikt gedurende 4 maanden
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! Since one star is missing could you elaborate on what exactly did not work for you? I'm sure we will find a solution.

24 juni 2021

Free version works perfectly, set up was sooo easy, will upgrade to change colors, sizes etc when needed. Thank you.

Duchess and Daisy
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 25 juni 2021

Thank you! Is there anything we can improve to fill in the missing 5th star in your review?

16 mei 2021

Nice app and as usual easy to install and to configure, but:
t seems that the images uses "lazy loading", means the picture isnt sharp at ones but leasts nearly a second to get sharp.
If this is fixed, i provide the 5t star :-)

FP Ideenfabrik
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 23 uur
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2021

Thank you for the review and for spotting the issue!
It should be resolved now.
Please see my email for more information.

Best,
Nikolay

28 april 2021

Thanks for the App ! really nice one ! the only thing is that we can't use the zoom in option, otherwise it's perfect.

AJI ARAB STREETWEAR
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 28 april 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We can add support for zoom-in upon request. I've just sent you an email with more information.