GG Product Page Image Slider

GG Product Page Image Slider

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen.
Beoordeling (5)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
221 recensies
216 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
216 recensies
2 februari 2023

Strongly recommended!! Super fast response and willingness to customize the app for our needs! 10 out of 10

Serra Roma
Italië
25 januari 2023

Fast tech support from Nikolay. Excited to see how the product images and reviews will perform on our site.

Tropical Oasis Liquid Vitamins & Minerals
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 23 uur
25 januari 2023

Absolutely brilliant customer support. And the app itself works really well and has made a big difference to our product pages.

PlanBee
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 6 dagen
20 januari 2023

Exceptional timely support, thanks Nikolay for customising the functions to match our store's requirements.

BlendAir
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
28 december 2022

Extremely happy with this application, it is doing exactly what I needed from it and it is easy to install.

smathomz
Zuid-Afrika
App gebruikt gedurende 4 minuten
18 december 2022

This app is amazing! My product pages look much better now! And it was easy to setup. Nikolay was very responsive in helping with making an adjustment.

Triumph Kitchen
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 23 uur
18 december 2022

Such a quick process! Took me 2 minutes tops to set up and my product pages look so much cleaner now. Highly recommend

PuppHub
Nieuw-Zeeland
App gebruikt gedurende 3 minuten
18 december 2022

Price is not bad and did exactly what it says. Was easy to configure and setup. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to make their product pages look less clutered

Star Light Technologies inc.
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 12 minuten
13 december 2022

The app is very user friendly and it greatly improved the UX on our website.

Moreover the customer support was exceptional and extremely prompt.

Highly recommended

Takealot.com.au
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 1 dag
4 december 2022

I like this app, it works fine ,the price is ok tx .easy to instal and to use- just select and activate

Shopiday
Roemenië
App gebruikt gedurende 13 minuten