Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 februari 2024

So far I enjoy the appearance of my store. Definitely better that the default. Highly recommend!

Radiant Visage
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
Gigilabs svarade 11 februari 2024

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you like the new look of your product page. Is there anything missing in the app to turn that 4 into a 5-star review? We're all ears :)

23 april 2023

Better than I thought. But I wished the free offered atleast 1 extra feature like the zoom button on the pics would be dope!

Bennys Clothing Outlet
USA
4 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2021

Nice app and as usual easy to install and to configure, but:
t seems that the images uses "lazy loading", means the picture isnt sharp at ones but leasts nearly a second to get sharp.
If this is fixed, i provide the 5t star :-)

FP Ideenfabrik
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Gigilabs svarade 17 maj 2021

Thank you for the review and for spotting the issue!
It should be resolved now.
Please see my email for more information.

Best,
Nikolay

28 april 2021

Thanks for the App ! really nice one ! the only thing is that we can't use the zoom in option, otherwise it's perfect.

AJI ARAB STREETWEAR
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Gigilabs svarade 28 april 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We can add support for zoom-in upon request. I've just sent you an email with more information.

24 juni 2021

Free version works perfectly, set up was sooo easy, will upgrade to change colors, sizes etc when needed. Thank you.

Duchess and Daisy
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Gigilabs svarade 25 juni 2021

Thank you! Is there anything we can improve to fill in the missing 5th star in your review?

5 oktober 2021

I think tey did a great jop designing the app, and I am very happy about it. For all who consider using the app, just do it. Trust me it will be worth it.

MassagePhase
Färöarna
4 månader användning av appen
Gigilabs svarade 5 oktober 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! Since one star is missing could you elaborate on what exactly did not work for you? I'm sure we will find a solution.