Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 3, 2023

Awesome customer support, very fast replies and also a very good app with a very customer friendly service, I recommend it!

PawGuard
Austria
May 21, 2023

this app is really good for its price , helped me with engagement on my store , i would definitely recommend!

Herzs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
May 17, 2023

Awesome app works 100% with 0 hassles. easy to install easy maintenance, easy support easy everything. it just works

Forest Handcrafted Furniture
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 13, 2023

recommed does what i need, i did the paid option as it makes the customer experience better.The easier the exprience for my ustomers the better

Jewelry Queen NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 25, 2023

Cool app, a lot of customizations and very helpfull. The team is great, quick respone and they are there to help you!!!

petCA
Romania
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 21, 2023

Great app! The free plan gives you exactly what you need. Once my store is up and running, will go for the paid plan to be able to customize my sliders in many different ways.

Lightrox
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 17, 2023

This app is perfect- it literally took no more than five clicks and my product page is now saved!!!!

jagankit
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
April 12, 2023

Does exactly what you need it to do! Upon first download our theme wasn't supported but after reaching out they were able to fix that for us very quickly.

J∆CQUELINE G∆RRITY
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 11, 2023

Great app. Super easy to work with. Easy install and a great overview. It really helps to show all of my products

Awaire
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
April 8, 2023

It works good, I'm very pleased with the app until now, I run currently the free plan, because for the moment I do not need more than that, I strongly believe in the future we will opt for a premium plan for sure.

Paaka
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 minutes