GG Product Page Image Slider

GG Product Page Image Slider

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
220 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
October 5, 2021

I think tey did a great jop designing the app, and I am very happy about it. For all who consider using the app, just do it. Trust me it will be worth it.

MassagePhase
Faroe Islands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Gigilabs replied October 5, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! Since one star is missing could you elaborate on what exactly did not work for you? I'm sure we will find a solution.

June 24, 2021

Free version works perfectly, set up was sooo easy, will upgrade to change colors, sizes etc when needed. Thank you.

Duchess and Daisy
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Gigilabs replied June 25, 2021

Thank you! Is there anything we can improve to fill in the missing 5th star in your review?

May 16, 2021

Nice app and as usual easy to install and to configure, but:
t seems that the images uses "lazy loading", means the picture isnt sharp at ones but leasts nearly a second to get sharp.
If this is fixed, i provide the 5t star :-)

FP Ideenfabrik
Germany
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Gigilabs replied May 17, 2021

Thank you for the review and for spotting the issue!
It should be resolved now.
Please see my email for more information.

Best,
Nikolay

April 28, 2021

Thanks for the App ! really nice one ! the only thing is that we can't use the zoom in option, otherwise it's perfect.

AJI ARAB STREETWEAR
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Gigilabs replied April 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We can add support for zoom-in upon request. I've just sent you an email with more information.