Reviews (306)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, fast loading times, and seamless operation. It enhances product page aesthetics and navigation, offering extensive customization for both desktop and mobile. The cost-effective variant image feature is particularly praised. Support, especially Nikolay, is noted for prompt and helpful responses. The app also includes a free plan with basic slide features. It's recommended for its user-friendly interface, responsive design, and commitment to customer satisfaction.

February 4, 2022

Best value for money app out there! It makes your homepage look way more professional and it makes it easier to navigate around between pictures.

capeesh supply
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
June 24, 2021

Great app, wonderful service. I had a bug and reached out via email, and the app creator fixed it asap. Great work!

אֵוָואפּוֹ-רַאסט ישראל
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
May 5, 2021

Useful app that improved our shop a lot. The amazing customer service helped us to adapt it to our theme. Recommended :)

Bullman Fitness
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
May 11, 2021

I have been looking for a gallery/slider for my product page and I'm so happy I found this app! It was so easy to use and install! Definitely recommend.

By mijana isabel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 6, 2021

Easy to install and creates a better shopping experience for my customers. I found that on items where there is more than four a slider is needed!

iléofOaO
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2021

Here is what I love about the company/app - Works exactly how it's advertised ( even better )
- Doesn't affect my page load speed
- Support is excellent and always solve my problem

OMADA GOLF
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2022

This is a wonderful app and serves its function well. Developer is helpful and patient with my enquiry. All my problems were fixed within a day. Thank you!

home-atelier-f31a
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2021

This app is easy to use and love it. I highly recommend it to any store. Great app and works superb!!!

Ela
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 18, 2021

I use a theme that doesn't offer carousel product images (Narrative) but this app made it easy to add them to all my product pages! When it didn't look perfect right off the bat, Nikolay fixed it quickly and easily. Would definitely recommend!

Rockport Candle Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 11, 2021

Had a small issue with the app which was specific to my theme, didn't really expect it to work. Contacted support and they fixed the issue very quickly and it works perfectly. Kudos!

EcoWheelsDirect
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app