Reviews (307)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, fast loading times, and seamless operation. It enhances product page aesthetics and navigation, offering extensive customization for both desktop and mobile. The cost-effective variant image feature is particularly praised. Support, especially Nikolay, is noted for prompt and helpful responses. The app also includes a free plan with basic slide features. It's recommended for its user-friendly interface, responsive design, and commitment to customer satisfaction.

May 12, 2021

Just what I wanted the way I wanted. Really helpful application and quick to install and use. Thank you so much!

Decoza Home
United Arab Emirates
About 2 years using the app
May 23, 2021

Just what I was looking for. This app is super easy to install and use... I would definitely recommend.

ShopBeYouBoutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 6, 2023

Quick and fast response. Had some imaging issues and always fixed quickly. Will definitely consider other apps created by them

President Trading Online
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
July 7, 2021

It was a really wonderful experience with the app. The developers have helped us to sort a technical issue with their complete support and assistance. Really appreciate the help!

Wiz Value
India
Almost 2 years using the app
June 24, 2021

Had it on my other store, It's a must have on this store and anyones store. Just an added convenience to improve customer experience

NewDayTrends
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 21, 2021

Very Simple and useful application. I was surprised of how well it works. Makes store look much more professional and accessible

Tannit Jewelry
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
May 21, 2021

One of the best apps and quickest query response times I’ve ever had! Incredible. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their website.

AKJP STUDIO
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
May 13, 2023

recommed does what i need, i did the paid option as it makes the customer experience better.The easier the exprience for my ustomers the better

Jewelry Queen NZ
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
May 25, 2021

Honestly - pretty good so far - I have not run into any issues with it as of yet. Hoping for the best - will continue to test it out. Thank you!

Real Truth Clothing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2022

Exactly as advertised! Really happy with the product. Looking forward to getting more traction on my website.

Luc Waves Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app