Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 mai 2022

We've been using this app for a while are happy with it. The support is also excellent whenever we have something to optimize. Recommended. Update: We're still using the app and very happy with the support and new features.

Mockins
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2021

Great Support. I needed some space between my thumbnail images and the product title. Adam was very supportive, thanks a lot!

thellabella
Autriche
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2019

This literally fixed a massive problem I had with a theme that had a buggy carousel. To my immense surprise, I installed it, and it literally just worked. I couldn't believe it. And the team were so fast on a small request about how it worked with my product description. Very, very impressed.

Spaze Furniture
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2019

Despite the time difference, Gravity Software is really easy to work with. They have been great helping us fix a compatibility issue with another app. It's easy to use and works great. No complaints.

Brand King
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2021

Great app with amazing customer service. They answered to my query really fast and solved it immediately. Thanks!

The Sense of Doubt
Allemagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 juillet 2019

This is a great app! I couldn't get my pictures to look right with Shopify, but this app solved that problem. Now I have scrolling pictures that look great!! I've used them for a couple of years now and they always respond very quickly and fix whatever issue I am having. Excellent support!

Gadget Funnel
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2019

Great app, great support, quick response and friendly when I had a need/suggestion. Highly recommend!

My Computer is My Canvas
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2021

A very good app that solves a problem for the Narrative theme. I also had a slight tweak that I wanted to make, and Adam was very quick to provide a solution that works well. Great app and awesome support.

The Preset Lab
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2021

Great app with wonderful support, always quick to help if I have any questions / issues. Would recommend for any store

trudiamonds.com
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. The 24h support is of great help. I strongly advise using this app if it helps you enhance your online store.

Absology Nutricosmetics
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application