Variant Images Gallery & Zoom

Variant Images Gallery & Zoom

$9.99/month. 31-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
122 reviews
113 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
113 reviews
April 6, 2020

perfect. exact what i want. works good. performance could be a little faster. but so far easy to use.

GALAXY of HOME
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 21, 2020

I like this app, it works fast and improves the website instantly! the support is superior and replies very fast, highly recommended.

balardi
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 4, 2020

5+++ Excellent APP! A must have if you have more than 5 images per product. The setup is very simple and smooth. Saved me a few Hundred dollars to hire an expert to do the exact same thing this app does.. Well Done guys!!!

Discount Auto Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 17, 2020

So far, so good! I have only been using it for a couple of days but I had a problem with something and customer support responded and fixed the problem within hours! Really great service.

Erin Lightfoot Studio
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 16, 2020

Great app and good customer service. Had a minor problem and it was handled in hours, not days. The functionality and uses of this app are worth every penny. Looks great on the product page of any products and sure to convert more sales than the static one that comes by default with Shopify. You won't find another app in the Shopify app store that does what this does.

Portable Bar Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited February 5, 2020

Perfect app. It improves the look of product pages considerably, and is very flexible. Contacted the developers about a small issue and had it resolved in 24 hours. Amazing service and app, thanks!

Robpire
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Gravity Software replied February 4, 2020

Thank you for your review. The problem has been resolved. Please check your product pages and let us know if you need further assistance.

January 30, 2020

I just installed so have not had much experience yet. But on first testing this app solved everything I was looking for and more. Extremely impressed for now.

Romantic Blessings
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
December 14, 2019

WOW! Great app, does what it says it does and works perfectly.
This app has saved our team some $$$ From custom coding that this app was able to do in literally minutes of us installing it. Highly Recommend it.

Huffty
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 12, 2019

Despite the time difference, Gravity Software is really easy to work with. They have been great helping us fix a compatibility issue with another app. It's easy to use and works great. No complaints.

Brand King
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 11, 2019

Very useful app, with first class support! (I really recommend this app) - You got a lifetime customer, thanks.

MyMagicTale
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 months