VariaSlide ‑ image gallery

VariaSlide ‑ image gallery

$9.99/month. 31-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

August 3, 2017

Languages

English

Add a product gallery, link product variants with images and improve presentation of your products.

The app automatically replaces your existing image section on the product page with our gallery. You can choose among the gallery with optional thumbnails, carousel and slider. Assign multiple images to each variant and display variant-specific images based on the selected option. It improves the product presentation, looks organized, is easy to use and mobile-friendly. It's important as your visitors will focus on images before they start reading the product description.

The app automatically replaces your existing image section on the product page with our gallery. You can choose among the gallery with optional thumbnails, carousel and slider. Assign multiple images to each variant and display variant-specific images based on the selected option. It improves the product presentation, looks organized, is easy to use and mobile-friendly. It's important as your visitors will focus on images before they start reading the product description. more
  • Assign multiple images per variant, so only selected variant images are shown.
  • Enable image zoom on hover and zoom in light-box popup.
  • Pick product presentation among carousel, slider and gallery with thumbnails.
  • Resize the section containing images, even to the full width of your website.
  • Upload videos, display images and videos in the same section.

Pricing

31-day free trial

Full Access Plan

$9.99/month

  • All features included

Full Access Plan

$9.99/month

  • All features included

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

124 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of product pages, especially for stores with multiple product images or variants. It's praised for its responsive sliding gallery, carousel, zoom interface, and customization options. The app is also noted for improving site load speed and being mobile-friendly. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient service, including custom tweaks. Many report that the app has saved them time and money, increased their conversion rate, and offers good value for money.

July 12, 2023

can some one help me .... we used this app for long time , now the images show in small images , i sended various emails, no one says anithing , can some one explain what its happens ? shopify dont do anithing ?

POLYVIZ
Portugal
11 months using the app
Gravity Software replied July 14, 2023

Thank you for your review. We noticed that you uninstalled the application four days before you left the review. Our application no longer affects your store. If you are still interested in using our application please install it and contact us at: info@gravitysoftware.co.uk if you need assistance.

Edited May 4, 2023

BE CAREFUL!! This App broke our entire Store!!

We tried to get this app to work but it is constantly breaking our website. We paid for a few months and now had to uninstall it to avoid further damage

BIG MAX Golf
Austria
3 months using the app
Gravity Software replied May 4, 2023

Hi,

I tried to find email from you but it looks we didn't get any support ticket from you. In case of any issues it's enough to disable the app and let us know about the issue. We resolve tickets quickly. We think that cooperation is the key here that benefits everyone. Please let us know what was the issue as the client satisfaction is the most important thing for us. Please consider updating the review as we didn't even had a chance to help you.

Kind regards,
Magda

July 1, 2019

This is my second App from Gravity Software, I've been very pleased with their service and ability to assist in getting things set up. I removed my previous Image App in favor of this one. This offers me more options for style, and I can add videos to my photo gallery for each product. This is also very mobile friendly.

PB Sports LLC
United States
Over 4 years using the app

About this app

Launched

August 3, 2017

Languages

English

Built by Gravity Software

About Gravity Software

4.5 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Brzozowa 8, Konstantynow Lodzki, 95-050, PL

Support

Send a message

(+44)02038086000

info@gravitysoftware.co.uk

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1449 total reviews Free
Ultimate Trust Badges: Highlight secure checkout & payments
4.9 out of 5 stars 1034 total reviews Free plan available
Change any Google fonts, Custom Fonts easily for your website
Built for Shopify
4.6 out of 5 stars 106 total reviews Free
Easy way to add Any Fonts to your store without any coding.