Bundles App | PickyStory

Bundles App | PickyStory

by PickyStory

Bundle Products, Combo Products, Bundle Builder, Kits, Looks.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 119 reviews

Devon + Lang

so far this seems to be the best bundle app on shopify. Looking forward to getting everything fully integrated.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for the fabulous review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Shiro & Malou

New to this app but love it and also for the best support. They listen to requests and develop new functions :) Very helpful All very good and I really recommend it

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for the great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Denbi Naturals

This app is amazing! Very user friendly and easy to use! Customer service is A+ and extremely helpful. Make additions to your online store fast! My website looks great and easy to navigate.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for this amazing review! Happy growth with PickyStory :)

Masons of Yorkshire

Awesome app, has been great at adding bundles together & upselling our range of products. Huge thanks to the support team too, guided me through the app from start to finish!

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you for this amazing review. Continue growing with PickyStory!

Aptus Tackle

We were looking for a long time to find an app that allowed us to make bundles and display them as a single product. This does it perfectly. Inventory is also managed automatically on an individual product basis. Support is also fantastic with a very quick response. Would definately recomend this app!

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Auntie's Beads Direct

Lots of functionality, excellent customer service. Create classic bundles, mix and match, let customers create their own custom bundles, place the widget wherever you like. Very customizable and easy to use.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Muscle X

Amazing functionality! The first bundle's app that we've found has worked well to sell supplement stacks. Now we don't have to deal with the stock issues the come with selling stacks/bundle products as a single product. It looks great as well and the customer service is second to none!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thanks for this awesome review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Viv Lifestyle

I use this app to create combo products and works perfectly. I had some issues and the support team were great.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you for the great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Wavell.dk

Bedste service, vi bruger denne app til at lave pakketilbud samt styre vores lager. Der er mange muligheder for at customize.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

mcsquares.com

The tool is well thought out - it does take a bit to understand the way things work together, but the complexity means there are options to suit our fairly complicated site. Support (Alex) was very helpful and got us rolling in 30 minutes

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thanks for your amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!