Bundles App | PickyStory

Bundles App | PickyStory

by PickyStory

Bundle Products, Combo Products, Gift Boxes, Kits, and Looks.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Fierceness

They promisse features within a deadline of week and they never endup on delivering it. This is a terrible bundle plugin and the customer support is by far the worst we've encoutered so far.

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

We are sorry to see that you decided to leave this type of review although we did everything we can to explain that we are building the next version of the app which will support displaying bundles on any page (the function you were looking for). As a business, you can understand that development is unexpected and sometimes take a bit more time. We updated you that the new version will be available in several weeks, but unfortunately, you didn't give us a chance to work with you on that. We are still welcoming you to reach out to us so we can make sure the new functionality will be integrated into your store.

Feel free to reach out to me directly - alex@pickystory.com

Alex G.
Co-founder, CEO

Flexshape

When I want to install the app I get the peace of code:
{"detail":"No user matching this token was found."}