Anmeldelser (741)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. juli 2024

Als eigenaar van een Shopify-winkel ben ik altijd op zoek naar manieren om de verkoop te stimuleren en de winkelervaring voor mijn klanten te verbeteren. Onlangs heb ik de PickyStory app ontdekt, en ik kan met volle overtuiging zeggen dat deze app een gamechanger is!

Met PickyStory kun je eenvoudig productbundels creëren en verkopen, wat niet alleen de verkoopcijfers verhoogt, maar ook de gemiddelde orderwaarde van klanten significant doet stijgen. De interface van de app is gebruiksvriendelijk en intuïtief, wat het instellen van bundels en deals moeiteloos maakt. Of je nu pakketdeals, koppelverkoop of samengestelde producten wilt aanbieden, PickyStory biedt de flexibiliteit en functionaliteit die je nodig hebt.

Wat deze app echter echt onderscheidt, is de uitstekende klantenservice. Elke keer dat ik een vraag of probleem had, stond het supportteam klaar om snel en efficiënt te helpen. Ik wil in het bijzonder Uğur bedanken voor zijn buitengewone hulpvaardigheid en snelheid. Hij heeft meermaals bewezen dat klantenservice van topklasse mogelijk is, en ik ben hem enorm dankbaar voor zijn geduld en deskundigheid.

Ik kan PickyStory ten zeerste aanbevelen aan elke Shopify-winkelier die op zoek is naar een effectieve manier om bundels te verkopen en de winkelervaring te verbeteren. Met een uitstekende app en een fantastisch supportteam, waaronder de altijd behulpzame Uğur, is PickyStory een investering die zichzelf keer op keer terugbetaalt.

GENTS
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka en måned bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 9. juli 2024

Thank you for this detailed review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

13. februar 2024

The app makes our website a bit slower, but the product and support is perfect.

POSTEROVO
Slovakiet
5 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 15. februar 2024

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Redigeret 27. september 2023

Let me start with the customer service.
Their customer service is AMAZING! Hands down 5 out of 5!

I love the app. After searching for months, almost a year, I finally found the app for my shirt business. Easy to use after getting the hang of it. You are literally a chat away for a human assistant if you may have any questions. No question is silly for them!

As soon as I can schedule an automatic start and end date/time for my bundles, I will give it a 5+ stars!

UPDATE:
Please make PickyStory available on mobile (ANDROID) and table.

D. Mantec & More
Aruba
6 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 21. juli 2023

Thank you for your review. Scheduling bundle deals is definitely on our road map. Happy growth with PickyStory!

6. november 2023

Great bundle and sale options and fast costumer service!

Pineapple
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 7. november 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

22. august 2023

Very good app with lot of options and a various options of plans, including a free plan which is good enough for me. Also an EXCELLENT service from the helpdesk.

SENSSES® shop
Belgien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 24. august 2023

Thank you for your review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

5. december 2023

buena aplicacion

PORTE
Mexico
3 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 7. december 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

22. juni 2023

In general we've had a good experience with this app but just this week it seems to have glitched out and isn't working on any of our bundles--I can't get to the dashboard so can't get to chat for support. Could someone please email me to fix this? cj@bothandapparel.com

Both& Apparel
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 22. juni 2023

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We are contacting you as we speak to book a call.

Redigeret 29. april 2022

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

1st Choice Furniture Direct
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 29. april 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

8. juni 2022

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

kanaus
Mexico
8 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 10. juni 2022

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

6. februar 2023

The app in general is great - we actually rose AOV by using shop the look feature, support is extra quick and ready to help. The reason I am not giving it score 5 is the appearance of the apps widget on the site. They don't look premium enough. They should do some fine tuning on widgets interface or leave some more options to align appearance with my theme.

Mila.Vert
Slovenien
7 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 7. februar 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback, we highly appreciate it. These days we are rolling out a bunch of upgrades to some of our front end widgets to give them a more of a premium look, so you should expect an uplift very soon :)