Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. november 2023

Great bundle and sale options and fast costumer service!

Pineapple
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 7. november 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Redigeret 27. september 2023

Let me start with the customer service.
Their customer service is AMAZING! Hands down 5 out of 5!

I love the app. After searching for months, almost a year, I finally found the app for my shirt business. Easy to use after getting the hang of it. You are literally a chat away for a human assistant if you may have any questions. No question is silly for them!

As soon as I can schedule an automatic start and end date/time for my bundles, I will give it a 5+ stars!

UPDATE:
Please make PickyStory available on mobile (ANDROID) and table.

D. Mantec & More
Aruba
6 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 21. juli 2023

Thank you for your review. Scheduling bundle deals is definitely on our road map. Happy growth with PickyStory!

22. juni 2023

In general we've had a good experience with this app but just this week it seems to have glitched out and isn't working on any of our bundles--I can't get to the dashboard so can't get to chat for support. Could someone please email me to fix this? cj@bothandapparel.com

Both& Apparel
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 22. juni 2023

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We are contacting you as we speak to book a call.

13. februar 2024

The app makes our website a bit slower, but the product and support is perfect.

POSTEROVO
Slovakiet
PickyStory svarede 15. februar 2024

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

14. marts 2023

The app itself wasn't performing superfluously, but customer service was great. Mary from the support team went out of her way to ensure my problem was solved.

Meek Berry
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 15. marts 2023

Thank you for this review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

22. august 2023

Very good app with lot of options and a various options of plans, including a free plan which is good enough for me. Also an EXCELLENT service from the helpdesk.

SENSSES® shop
Belgien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 24. august 2023

Thank you for your review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

5. december 2023

buena aplicacion

PORTE
Mexico
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 7. december 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

29. april 2023

muy buena aplicacion para packs, muy asequible. En mi opinión podrian mejorar mas temas de compatibilidades, pero como la mayoria de aplicaciones de shopify

Yama
Spanien
6 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 30. april 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Redigeret 29. april 2022

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

1st Choice Furniture Direct
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 29. april 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

8. juni 2022

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

kanaus
Mexico
8 måneder bruger appen
PickyStory svarede 10. juni 2022

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!