Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2023

I am very impressed with how user friendly the app is and the customer service has been very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this app!

Sprout Maternity
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 2 dias
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Data de edição: 26 de maio de 2023

I had the pleasure of being one of the first clients of PickStory, and I must say their service is absolutely exceptional. From the start, their team demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism and attentiveness. Despite a miscommunication along the way, they handled it with utmost care and efficiency, ensuring that my needs were met. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. The quality of their work is outstanding, and their ability to capture the essence of my story surpassed all expectations. I highly recommend PickStory for anyone seeking a top-notch storytelling service. They truly go above and beyond!

Buvanha
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

23 de maio de 2023

There customer support is top notch and the app can make you loads of money that you would otherwise be leaving on the table

Meddy Teddy
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 8 meses
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

23 de maio de 2023

Goede app, bied erg veel mogelijkheden. Daarnaast is de Chat functies voor support erg handig en er wordt snel gereageerd op alle vragen.

Bamboo Import
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

16 de maio de 2023

the best service had trouble creating a bundle contacted got someone to help me told him what i needed help with i thought i would of got told what to do but they made the buddle them self was very amazed lovely business and customer support

HoCo
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

16 de maio de 2023

Best app on Shopify. Just get it. The customer service alone is worth learning the interface. The backend takes a little getting used to and I'm sure will get even more streamlined in the future. But it's HIGHLY worth it to upsell and create automations.

Lash Reality
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 horas
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

3 de maio de 2023

Amazing app! PickyStory has been very open to working with us to make improvements and address the few issues that have come up. Julia is great - during our last meeting I brought up a list of improvements we had been hoping for after the initial setup, and found out that all of them had already been implemented in the new version! Our customers love the flexibility of being able to build their own bundle, or choose from pre-configured "bundle-as-product" kits. The AI auto-upsell is also very cool, and it's great being able to reap the benefits of AI technology in this time before AI inevitably takes over the world.

Light & Motion | StellaPro
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 7 meses
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

1 de maio de 2023

Very nice and hard working supporters. The app is easy to use.

KristallKlar
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 23 dias
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

1 de maio de 2023

good people! replied quick helped me respectfully ill come back again for help and i recommend them peole.

VocalCardsAu
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2023

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

29 de abril de 2023

The best response times and knowledgeable support. Would recommend. Other companies should learn from Pickys quality support :).

Playful Haven
Suécia
Tempo gasto no app: 7 meses
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2023

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!