Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de fevereiro de 2024

The app makes our website a bit slower, but the product and support is perfect.

POSTEROVO
Eslováquia
5 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Data de edição: 27 de setembro de 2023

Let me start with the customer service.
Their customer service is AMAZING! Hands down 5 out of 5!

I love the app. After searching for months, almost a year, I finally found the app for my shirt business. Easy to use after getting the hang of it. You are literally a chat away for a human assistant if you may have any questions. No question is silly for them!

As soon as I can schedule an automatic start and end date/time for my bundles, I will give it a 5+ stars!

UPDATE:
Please make PickyStory available on mobile (ANDROID) and table.

D. Mantec & More
Aruba
6 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 21 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your review. Scheduling bundle deals is definitely on our road map. Happy growth with PickyStory!

6 de novembro de 2023

Great bundle and sale options and fast costumer service!

Pineapple
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

22 de junho de 2023

In general we've had a good experience with this app but just this week it seems to have glitched out and isn't working on any of our bundles--I can't get to the dashboard so can't get to chat for support. Could someone please email me to fix this? cj@bothandapparel.com

Both& Apparel
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2023

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We are contacting you as we speak to book a call.

5 de dezembro de 2023

buena aplicacion

PORTE
México
3 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

22 de agosto de 2023

Very good app with lot of options and a various options of plans, including a free plan which is good enough for me. Also an EXCELLENT service from the helpdesk.

SENSSES® shop
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 24 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Data de edição: 29 de abril de 2022

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

1st Choice Furniture Direct
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

8 de junho de 2022

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

kanaus
México
8 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 10 de junho de 2022

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

6 de fevereiro de 2023

The app in general is great - we actually rose AOV by using shop the look feature, support is extra quick and ready to help. The reason I am not giving it score 5 is the appearance of the apps widget on the site. They don't look premium enough. They should do some fine tuning on widgets interface or leave some more options to align appearance with my theme.

Mila.Vert
Eslovênia
7 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback, we highly appreciate it. These days we are rolling out a bunch of upgrades to some of our front end widgets to give them a more of a premium look, so you should expect an uplift very soon :)

29 de abril de 2023

muy buena aplicacion para packs, muy asequible. En mi opinión podrian mejorar mas temas de compatibilidades, pero como la mayoria de aplicaciones de shopify

Yama
Espanha
6 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!