Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2024

The support for this app is really what makes this app shine. Tech support is competent and seems to really understand their app. When chatting with them you can tell they know what they're talking about. There is minimal back and forth and you don't feel as if you are spinning your wheels. I'm not apprehensive about reaching out to this support group which says a lot nowadays.

Another great thing about this team is that they value your feedback! If you want a specific feature but it is not available yet, tell them! They are constantly adding new features. In the past 6 months that I've had this app I think they've added 3-4 additional features. This app will grow with you and continue to get better and better!!

The app itself is easy to use and simple. It gets the job done and the widgets are the most appealing that I've seen from any bundling app. That was what first motivated me to download this app. However, more customization would go a long way. You can change the colors and text of a set template and that is it. It works but feels barebones. I'd like to be able to change the layout and size and maybe shapes of the buttons and have the ability to change font or customize the cart upsell progress bar. That being said the base design is pleasing to the eyes.

Dr. Evelyn
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

26 de abril de 2024

Pickystory is a perfect suite for all your bundle needs, it has everything.
the support also is responsive and always solve every problem you might have, especially Carlos and Ugur.

It could get a little expensive when the volume of orders increase, but i think that there is no app that can replace it.

Floky
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

8 de maio de 2024

PickyStory has bundling features that we couldn't find in any other app, and they have been dedicated to helping their features work in our store. They've made customizations, responded to our needs, and listened/implemented our feature requests. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Can't say enough good things about them!

Hey June
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Data de edição: 21 de maio de 2024

PickStory has proven to be an invaluable addition to our Shopify store, significantly enhancing our sales and customer satisfaction. The app's multibuy discount feature has encouraged customers to purchase multiple items, resulting in higher average order values and increased sales volume.

Since integrating PickStory, we've observed a consistent increase in orders tagged with the app.

The data clearly shows that PickStory is driving higher order values. Customers appreciate the savings they can achieve by purchasing more items, leading to increased overall sales. Our average order value has notably increased, and we are seeing a steady flow of multibuy purchases.

We've experienced a 100% fulfillment rate with orders involving PickStory and zero returns, indicating high customer satisfaction. The bundling options provided by PickStory meet customer expectations and enhance their shopping experience, contributing to repeat purchases.

PickStory is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store. The setup was straightforward, and the app's functionality is robust and reliable. It allows us to easily manage multibuy discounts and monitor their performance.

PickStory has been a game-changer for our eCommerce strategy. The multibuy discount feature has driven higher sales, increased customer satisfaction, and boosted our average order value. We highly recommend PickStory to any Shopify store looking to enhance their sales through effective bundling options.

East Coast Supplements
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

26 de março de 2024

wonderful app + wonderful customer service! Picky story has definitely helped us make our website shopping experience better!

SHEER
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

19 de março de 2024

I tried multiple other apps with the same features as PickyStory, but I was not able to find anything with as few bugs or as well-working and smooth features as PickyStory has.

Their app is really easy to use and set up and probably has one of the best setup interfaces, I have experienced.

I can definitely recommend PickyStory to other store owners, who are looking for a hassle free experience with setting up discounts that just work and a good slide cart drawer!

Shieldr
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

29 de março de 2024

great customer support, they walk you through everything and they send you a personalized video of how to do something when needed. just starting to use the app, ive tested so many and i think i will be going with this one for my business model

My Store
Arábia Saudita
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

4 de março de 2024

Helpful and prompt which is all you need from customer service! App is relatively easy to use, we've been using it for a while now, and good for the price.

MAYDE AUST.
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 5 de março de 2024

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

19 de fevereiro de 2024

Support staff are great! The package does what it says it will but like other apps it doesn't play well with others. I've found ways to work around it and the support staff are always keen to give ideas.

VSN Sport
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

19 de março de 2024

Uğur helped me with an error after a new theme update. His fix was very easy and straightforward with good directions!

Juren Clothing
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
PickyStory deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!