整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月13日

The app makes our website a bit slower, but the product and support is perfect.

POSTEROVO
斯洛伐克
使用應用程式 5個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

編輯時間:2023年9月27日

Let me start with the customer service.
Their customer service is AMAZING! Hands down 5 out of 5!

I love the app. After searching for months, almost a year, I finally found the app for my shirt business. Easy to use after getting the hang of it. You are literally a chat away for a human assistant if you may have any questions. No question is silly for them!

As soon as I can schedule an automatic start and end date/time for my bundles, I will give it a 5+ stars!

UPDATE:
Please make PickyStory available on mobile (ANDROID) and table.

D. Mantec & More
荷屬阿魯巴
使用應用程式 6個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年7月21日

Thank you for your review. Scheduling bundle deals is definitely on our road map. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年11月6日

Great bundle and sale options and fast costumer service!

Pineapple
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年11月7日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年6月22日

In general we've had a good experience with this app but just this week it seems to have glitched out and isn't working on any of our bundles--I can't get to the dashboard so can't get to chat for support. Could someone please email me to fix this? cj@bothandapparel.com

Both& Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年6月22日

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We are contacting you as we speak to book a call.

2023年8月22日

Very good app with lot of options and a various options of plans, including a free plan which is good enough for me. Also an EXCELLENT service from the helpdesk.

SENSSES® shop
比利時
使用應用程式 大約2小時
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年8月24日

Thank you for your review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年12月5日

buena aplicacion

PORTE
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年12月7日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

編輯時間:2022年4月29日

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

1st Choice Furniture Direct
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2022年4月29日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2022年6月8日

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

kanaus
墨西哥
使用應用程式 8個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2022年6月10日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年2月6日

The app in general is great - we actually rose AOV by using shop the look feature, support is extra quick and ready to help. The reason I am not giving it score 5 is the appearance of the apps widget on the site. They don't look premium enough. They should do some fine tuning on widgets interface or leave some more options to align appearance with my theme.

Mila.Vert
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 7個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年2月7日

Thank you for your review and feedback, we highly appreciate it. These days we are rolling out a bunch of upgrades to some of our front end widgets to give them a more of a premium look, so you should expect an uplift very soon :)

2023年4月29日

muy buena aplicacion para packs, muy asequible. En mi opinión podrian mejorar mas temas de compatibilidades, pero como la mayoria de aplicaciones de shopify

Yama
西班牙
使用應用程式 6個月
PickyStory 已回覆 2023年4月30日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!