Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Bundle, Upsell, Bundle Builder, AI-Cart, Quantity Breaks, BOGO

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 322 reviews

Plushible.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I really like how PickyStory has evolved from when I first used it in 2021. Responsive support and always nice to talk to!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Billetworkz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I downloaded this app yesterday and it has been very useful so far. There is a lot to learn about it and the PickyStory live chat has been extremely responsive and helpful!

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Profile Products Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

I've only just started using this app, but I like this app a lot. I really have to say their support via their chat service is very responsive and extremely helpful. Very happy so far!

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Olas de Coral

Location Spain
Time spent using app 12 days

The app is working great! Excellent technical support :)
They helped me to start using my combos and they solved all my doubts!

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Miccis Cosmetics

Location Austria
Time spent using app 4 months

Perfect service. Great customer support. This app offers a lot of possibilities. I am very happy with it.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Pawtitas Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

A very easy and intuitive product, in case you have any questions they have a great customer service. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

SOPHIEGRACE

Location Canada
Time spent using app 26 days

I am not experienced in website building but was able to achieve my objective with the help of Paulo on chat who held my hand while setting up a bundle option for my store. Many thanks to Paulo who saved the day for me.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

GoWorthFinds

Location China
Time spent using app 5 days

I used the app for mix & match, great support Leizel helped me through, thanks again. Good aps so far.

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Graham Elliott Photography

Location France
Time spent using app 12 days

I used this app to allow users to create their own product bundles. I'm not the best with setting up software like this and make a few mistakes. The support has been excellent and they were very patient with me!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Shop | SPH Engineering

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, especially after the recent update! We use it without the discount option - as we don't need to provide a discount - we need to "combine" unique products into a Combo for new customers. And the 24.7 support is very quick and helpful - supports, explains, provides screenshot guidelines directly for my issue!

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 32 33
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 32 33