Bundles App | PickyStory

Bundles App | PickyStory

by PickyStory

Bundle Products, Combo Products, Gift Boxes, Kits, and Looks.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 67 reviews

Shop Snooze

Great app, does exactly what I needed it to - draws it's inventory from the store's inventory instead of having to add this in separately. I also love that it can account for multiple variants! Excellent, timely support with the couple of minor issues I've found.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review Cara! It's highly appreciated.

BRAVE BARK.COM | GF Pet Official Online Store

We needed an app that allows us to create a page with all the bundles and kits our website offers, and after trying different ones, we're happy we found this one! The customer service is incredible, super helpful with all our questions.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks for the review! Continue growing with PickyStory! :)

Sarah Haran Accessories

After a few issues with our template, Alex and Eugene were really helpful resolving all our issues. They are very open to feedback and a great support. The app does what we've been looking for for quite some time now, so we are very happy to have found it!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for this great review. We highly appreciate it. Keep growing with PickyStory :)

ThriftLove Clothing

Wonderful app. Works great and offers a lot of features for your store. Excellent Support Staff also.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review! We are excited about your growth with PickyStory :)

Bella Donna EG

We recently started using this app. It suits our needs and has plenty of additional features as well. Support is instant. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you for this great review. It's highly appreciated!

Gourmitalia

Works nicely, I really like the automated bundles and the Buy the Look function. Also great and fast support!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this heartwarming review :) We are constantly developing the offers engine to make sure that Automated Bundles get better and better!

Joke.co.uk

I tried 10 different apps for product bundles and group product selling and Pickstory is by far the best! It's loaded with features, the widgets look good and they're always developing the app to add new features. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this great review! We hope you'll continue growing your sales operations together with us.

Dysvik Clothing

Great! Was looking for a good SHOP THE LOOK solution and this is the BEST I found! Also good and fast support!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review! We're looking forward to seeing your store's growth with the new stunning looks!

Happy selling!

Nook At You

The support and app are incredible. Been looking for a while to get an app with all these functionalities, incredible! Thanks Alex for the incredible support

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Ram, thank you for the awesome review! We are always here for you to make sure your sales operation is constantly growing with PickyStory!

Fit Generation Apparel

Amazing app, great functionality and options but what's more amazing is the support team. They are so fast at solving any issues that may arise and are not stingy with giving advice on how you can best implement bundles. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Volkan, thank you for this great review! We were more than happy to make sure everything is set up as expected and give you some tips on how you can take your store sales to the next level!