Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Bundle, Upsell, Bundle Builder, AI-Cart, Quantity Breaks, BOGO

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 321 reviews

Airhead

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

PickyStory has made bundling easy and the support team is awesome. I love the interface both to create deals and for customers on the live site. PickyStory allows you complete flexibility on bundle location too which was huge for us.

Developer reply

July 10, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Taste Invader

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Roziel helped me achieve the specific product recommendations really quickly and the app works really well.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Be Mi Los Angeles

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app, easy to use with many options plus amazing customer service from Mary :) definitely recommended !

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Skre Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Support is fantastic. They helped me resolve a few issues that I need help with. Would highly recoomend using it

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Bird on the Hill Designs

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Once I got my head around what type of deal would best suit the offer I wanted to display, I found Picky Story a very useful app in our store. I had an issue with bundle prices displaying correctly after an update by Shopify, and Roziel from customer support was a great help. Issue was fixed within 10 minutes. Thanks so much.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

POISON JEWELS

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 days

impresionante, De base es super intuitiva y en caso de necesitar servicio de ayuda es rapido y a medida. Una pasada

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

DIDIER DUBOT

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 9 months

I could not find any app allowing me to create product sets as I wanted. Some apps have bad design, some apps have not this service at all. PickyStory is very cool app with various bundle types with minimalistic design. And their customer service is very fast and nice.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

REGINA MODA | Borse & Accessori

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 6 days

Ho provato questa applicazione e sono rimasto contento, il supporto mi ha aiutato in pochi minuti, è un applicazione semplice ma molto efficacie, consiglio!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Kindersein

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Great App. Fantastic options and modules to use.
Fast install.
Easy UX and navigation.
Always a fast and fixing support!

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

KBQUNQ|韓国メンズファッション通販サイト

Location Japan
Time spent using app 5 months

セット売りを導入するため、こちらのアプリを使用しています!
こちらのアプリはクロスセルするのに最適なアプリです!
疑問点があった場合でもスタッフさんにチャットで質問すれば、直ぐに回答していただけるのでサポートで困ることはないかと思います!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!