Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Bundle, AI-Cart, Bundle Builder, Upsell, Quantity Breaks, BOGO

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 301 reviews

Baratti & Milano Italian Chocolate

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This app has wonderful service. If you need help even selecting the right type of deal to create, this team is awesome. They give you great assistance and insight onto how to use the app the best way, and how to get the most out of it. I've used the chat feature a number of times for assistance, and have always gotten top notch service. Espeially today from Roziel. Great app and people behind it.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Two Islands

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good value. The combo product functionality helped us improve the stocktake with our PIM and improve the UX for customers buying bundles. The customer service is friendly and responsive. Our ecomm lead has recommended PickyStory to three other vendors since we employed it on our site. We've had do to a bit of CSS customising to get it perfect within our theme and there are sometimes some things popping up that we don't want, but a chat to customer service fixes it. If you compare the cost of PickyStory against web development for customised bundle functionality, this is such good value.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

All Natural Mums

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 6 days

I used this app to create a build a bundle and got stuck but the support was incredible and now I feel confident to create these on my own.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Tiana Bay

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Highly recommend this app!!! We have already seen an increase in conversion with using this app that it's practically paying for itself. In addition, the team has been super supportive and available 24/7.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Saveone

Location Italy
Time spent using app 20 days

I love this app. It is perfect to product bundle o for shop by look, like the instagram and facebook shop. Excellent

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Scran.ie

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 month

I've used lots of bundle apps but they pale in comparison to PickyStory. The support system is awesome and the platform itself, mindblowing. So clean, so polished and so worth it.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

The Mariposa Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app was exactly what i needed for my store. I wanted to have style suggestions on products and I was able to accomplish just that with this app. I did have some issues but Mary in customer service went above and beyond to help me. Highly recommend especially for boutique owners!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

RPGminifigs

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Great tutorials and UI to get started. Customer service is also really great! Best Bundling App by far!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

Chartpak Factory Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

The support team with this App is great! They have a support team made up of great professionals like Roziel, who took the time to understand the requirements of the deals I was trying to make. Roziel then helped me configure the App so I could display my pricing tiers exactly as I needed them.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

VM Aquatics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app with tons of features.
I had a couple of things that I was unsure of but their support was very fast and very helpful.
Definitely recommended!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!