Bundle Products | PickyStory

Bundle Products | PickyStory

by PickyStory

Upsell Bundles with One Click Upsell and Volume Discounts.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 54 reviews

ThriftLove Clothing

Wonderful app. Works great and offers a lot of features for your store. Excellent Support Staff also.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review! We are excited about your growth with PickyStory :)

Bella Donna EG

We recently started using this app. It suits our needs and has plenty of additional features as well. Support is instant. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you for this great review. It's highly appreciated!

Gourmitalia

Works nicely, I really like the automated bundles and the Buy the Look function. Also great and fast support!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this heartwarming review :) We are constantly developing the offers engine to make sure that Automated Bundles get better and better!

Joke.co.uk

I tried 10 different apps for product bundles and group product selling and Pickstory is by far the best! It's loaded with features, the widgets look good and they're always developing the app to add new features. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this great review! We hope you'll continue growing your sales operations together with us.

Dysvik Clothing

Great! Was looking for a good SHOP THE LOOK solution and this is the BEST I found! Also good and fast support!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review! We're looking forward to seeing your store's growth with the new stunning looks!

Happy selling!

Nook At You

The support and app are incredible. Been looking for a while to get an app with all these functionalities, incredible! Thanks Alex for the incredible support

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Ram, thank you for the awesome review! We are always here for you to make sure your sales operation is constantly growing with PickyStory!

Fit Generation Apparel

Amazing app, great functionality and options but what's more amazing is the support team. They are so fast at solving any issues that may arise and are not stingy with giving advice on how you can best implement bundles. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Volkan, thank you for this great review! We were more than happy to make sure everything is set up as expected and give you some tips on how you can take your store sales to the next level!

Yarnjunkies

This is not just an amazing app to create bundled products or kits with. We tried several other bundle apps before we went with PickyStory. No other apps could fulfill our needs and PickyStory was only 1 simple feature from solving our problem. We contacted them and they almost instantly fixed our issue and added the feature. I have never experienced this level of customer service before on Shopify and I've worked with a lot of plugins and developers. And if that wasn't enough, a major error that happened after an upgrade got fixed right away when we contacted them. We feel like we're in safe hands with PickyStory and that's a huge factor for us, when we choose whom to work with.

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Hey Joel, we greatly appreciate your words and hope your store will continue to grow so fast with PickyStory!

ZENBIVY

We have been searching for a bundler that allows us to bundle and upsell directly on our product ages and this is by far the best one we've found. We have a complex set of products so PickyBundlers many options for allowing bundles allowed us to pick the solution that works best for us. This is the best there is - we even hired a developer to build us a custom bundler, and this is still better for our needs. Love it!

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Thank you for the great review, your sleeping systems look awesome! :)

Pick A Roll

The PickyStory app is AMAZING and helped us grow our sales by 17% since we started last month! The support team is awesome, especially Alex who was very patient and helpful with customizing it to our needs. Very recommended!

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thank you for the warm words! We are more than happy to hear that you increased your revenue significantly with the app! Feel free to reach out anytime to see how we can increase this number even further with more upselling points :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6