Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Bundles Upsell | PickyStory

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
PickyStory
344 reviews
324 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
324 reviews
Edited December 5, 2022

I really appreciate the 24/7 customer support. Leizel was very patient and helpful when I needed it.

KINApparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
PickyStory replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

December 5, 2022

Absolutely best app for Bundles. I was able to create a product that is a bundle and when the order would come through it would be broken down to original SKUs. It looks great on the website too. I'm also using Bundle Builder, seems like it's working nicely too. Definitely Recommend!

Anufriabeauty
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 10 months
PickyStory replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 3, 2022

Help Chat helped me a lot! Looks good on website, easy to apply on the store. It has a lot of different types of Quantity Breaks.

PumpkinBrushShop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
PickyStory replied December 4, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 1, 2022

We use PickyStory as an easy way to sell cross sell items. The Combo Products allow us to group multiple products but present it as a single product to customer. This gives our customers a great experience as they are able to purchase sets of related items with one click, and results in a great conversion rate for us. The customer support is incredibly helpful and responsive too.

Classical Academic Press
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
PickyStory replied December 2, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

November 25, 2022

I used this app to help me create bundles of 4, for clothing items for our track and field club. We needed to make then for a total of $150.

Border City Athletics Club
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
PickyStory replied November 27, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!