Bundle Products | PickyStory

Bundle Products | PickyStory

by PickyStory

Automate Upsell & Cross-Sell of Bundles, Kits, and Looks.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

Ivhu Art

Excellent customer service and setting up has been fairly easy, Alex was extremely helpful and on hand to help get us started.

Xena Workwear

It's not the most complex bundle app on the market, but it's clean, simple-to-use, and functions well ESPECIALLY with stores that have sliding carts. Additionally, they have a very responsive LIVE chat feature and their dev team has been listening to suggestions and requests. Would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for this great review! Happy growth with PickyStory :)

AYU Cosmetics

Excellent app and customer service is 5 star! Easy to use but any issues I had were answered promptly.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thanks so much for this great review! We highly appreciate it

Shop Snooze

Great app, does exactly what I needed it to - draws it's inventory from the store's inventory instead of having to add this in separately. I also love that it can account for multiple variants! Excellent, timely support with the couple of minor issues I've found.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review Cara! It's highly appreciated.

BRAVE BARK.COM | GF Pet Official Online Store

We needed an app that allows us to create a page with all the bundles and kits our website offers, and after trying different ones, we're happy we found this one! The customer service is incredible, super helpful with all our questions.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks for the review! Continue growing with PickyStory! :)

Sarah Haran Accessories

After a few issues with our template, Alex and Eugene were really helpful resolving all our issues. They are very open to feedback and a great support. The app does what we've been looking for for quite some time now, so we are very happy to have found it!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for this great review. We highly appreciate it. Keep growing with PickyStory :)

ThriftLove Clothing

Wonderful app. Works great and offers a lot of features for your store. Excellent Support Staff also.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review! We are excited about your growth with PickyStory :)

Bella Donna EG

We recently started using this app. It suits our needs and has plenty of additional features as well. Support is instant. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you for this great review. It's highly appreciated!

Gourmitalia

Works nicely, I really like the automated bundles and the Buy the Look function. Also great and fast support!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this heartwarming review :) We are constantly developing the offers engine to make sure that Automated Bundles get better and better!

Joke.co.uk

I tried 10 different apps for product bundles and group product selling and Pickstory is by far the best! It's loaded with features, the widgets look good and they're always developing the app to add new features. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for this great review! We hope you'll continue growing your sales operations together with us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6