ModeMagic Badges: Sale Booster

ModeMagic Badges: Sale Booster

by Mason

Grab customer attention with product badges, labels & stickers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 301 reviews

Ramen District Store

Installed it today and helped me with a small problem within minutes. Button designs are adorable and super easy to use.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thanks Mai. Your store rocks! The auto-badges can help you highlight low-stock or fast-selling in your store automatically!

BLUESKDA

Excellent customer service, I had a small question and they quickly resolved it, very easy app to use a 5 stars because there are not 10 but it would certainly be 10 stars.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thanks for a wonderful review, Kenia. Very happy to know that you liked working with our app and team. 🤗 Do check out the 'automation' feature which helps in auto-applying badges based on store inventory.

lykia.dk

Very useful application. Very easy to use and nice own design possibilities. I recommend to all who need app which is vey easy to use.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thanks for a lovely review, Med. You just made our team super happy! Very glad to know that you've found it easy to use our app. Also, don't forget to check out the 'automate' feature. 😁
- Aish & Team

Coffee Gutta - The Route Of Coffee

uygulama işini çok iyi yapıyor bence. Ücretsiz olması da çok iyi. 2 adet badge ücretsiz yaratabiliyosun.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hey Coffee Gutta team, thanks for dropping in your review for us. You totally made our day. 🤗 Do check out the 'automate' feature as well which helps auto-updating your store badges!

Miracles Manifester

The app is cool, but the free plan only allows you up to 10 products. We removed the app from Shopify, but the badge is still visible on the product images. How can we completely remove the badge?

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hey Edgar, thanks for dropping in your review for us. We do have 3 free badges which can be used for an unlimited number of applications. We were happy to help you with a custom badge as well. Hope you're happy working with our team and app :)

- Aish & Team

Maurice Athens Collection L.L.C

Awesome app great features to use to integrate with online stores great bright stickers that pop to bring attention to items

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Hey Maurice Athens team, thanks for dropping in your review for us. You totally made our day. 🤗 Do check out the 'automate' feature as well which helps auto-updating your store badges!

-Aish & Team

Sophia’s Boutique

I used this app to apply trust badges to my website. It's a really good app and they have a live chat to help you all the way. Brilliant!

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thanks for dropping in such a lovely review for us, Adina. Very glad to know you like working with our app and team. 😊
Also, don't forget to check out the 'automate' feature on our app!

BabyQ Designs | Personalised Baby Gifts & Clothing

Absolutely Love it - So many badges to choose from and it has given my store a breath of new life. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Hey Julie, thanks for dropping in your review for us. You totally made our day. 🤗 Do check out the 'automate' feature as well which helps auto-updating your store badges!

- Aish & Team

Kristjana S Williams Studio

This is the app you are looking for !
Amazing service and support, it is very efficient and professional. Highly recommended

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review, Kristjana S Williams Studio team. You totally made our day 😊
Also, do check out the 'automate' feature which helps in auto-updating your store with badges!

Mountain Metalcraft

Needed a "Ready to Ship" badge, and Aish responded in seconds to help me out, even on a Saturday. I think I'm going to love this app.

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Thanks for the lovely review Christy! You totally made our day 😊 Do let us know if you need any custom badges and we'd love to create them for you!

- Aish & Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31