Product Badges ‑ ModeMagic

Product Badges ‑ ModeMagic

by Mason

Automated Badges, Product Labels, Badges, Icons, Stickers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 404 reviews

Illest PH

Good app! Good customer service! The app is very useful for product badges and customization. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Dear Team Illest PH ,
Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day !

Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise :)

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

K-Beauty Blossom

So far so good! It's been only a few days I've been using it but I love the variety of badges and the option that I can create my own. And I like the friendly emails from ModeMagic. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dear Team K-Beauty Blossom,

Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day 🤗💜
Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise 😄

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

Shop Spoiled Boutique

This app has helped us with our upselling! The customer service has been super helpful and has made it so easy for us!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dear Team Shop Spoiled Boutique,

Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day🤗💜
Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise 😄

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

CARZILLA

Cool little app, helps to spice up products for additional attention. Also allows self uploaded icons.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hey Team CARZILLA,

Thank you for the kind words. This just made our team's day 💜🤗

BTW, we also have some cool features like tag based automation, animated badges and much more. Go check it out, If you haven't already 😁

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

ATLEO

Small app, but very easy to use! Even as a beginner was very easy to install an plicate it to my shop.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dear Team ATLEO ,

Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day 🤗💜
Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise 😄

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

NorthLegends

Very easy to setup and easy, clean and beautiful badges/icons. You can change them easily also to change a promotion or new feature.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dear Team NorthLegends ,

Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day 🤗💜
Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise 😄

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

Playaboule

Been using from its first release. Fast easy, and the professional looking badges add real value to our store.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hey Team Playaboule

Thank you for the kind words. This just made our team's day 😍

BTW, we also have some cool features like animated badges, in-app video tutorials . Go check it out, If you haven't already 😁

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

The Gorgeous Food Company

Very simple to use and to design your own custom badges, I had a few initial questions and the support was very good

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dear Team The Gorgeous Food Company,

Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day🤗💜
Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise 😄

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

ReyBechiShopStyle

This is a great app. I like it cause it helps a lot to make your products look good and professional and helps to develop a good buying experience

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hey Team ReyBechiShopStyle,

Thank you for the kind words. This just made our team's day 🤩

BTW, we also have some cool features like tag based automation, create your own badge and much more. Go check it out, If you haven't already 😁

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

Infidel Jeep

I love the badges and how easy it is to add them to multiple listings! The auto update feature is amazing! Not having to constantly monitor and update product listings manually is a real time saver!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Dear Team Infidel Jeep ,

Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day 🤗💜

Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise 😄

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic