ModeMagic Badges: Sale Booster

ModeMagic Badges: Sale Booster

by Mason

Grab customer attention with product badges, labels & stickers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

241 - 250 of 273 reviews

Eliot Grey

I used this app to show our best sellers in which it is working very well. We are pleased.

www.eliotgrey.com

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Hey EliotGrey team, thank you for your warm words 💞
Bestseller product labels and stickers are one of the top methods to engage shoppers in a store - along with Most Loved, Hot Seller, Limited Deal.
🔥Pro Tip: Something that works superbly well for a clothing store is a trust product badge such as "100% Cotton", "Organic Fabric" etc. We hope you will have more fun exploring different methods to communicate with your shoppers in future with ModeMagic!
Have a good weekend ahead.

BD Lashes

This app is exactly what ive been looking for! it is so easy to use and looks great on my shop! I recommended it to everyone, customer service is amazing as well

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

BD Lashes, we're excited to see awesome stickers on your store! And thank you for this wonderful feedback 🤟🤟Do ping us for any help, anytime. We're here.
PS: 🇺🇸Special 4th-of-July sticker pack in the store! Try it out and celebrate a wonderful Independence Day with your shoppers.

Jaay's Jewels

I used this app to add badges to my online store. This app is really easy to use and navigate through. Highly recommended

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi Jaay's Jewels team, thank you for the superlative review 🙏🙏

Good to hear that you found the customisable product stickers and badges easy to use. Do check out the trust & authority badges such as "Toxic Free", "Trusted Seller", "30-day return" et al next time around - will surely add another layer of credibility to your jewellery store.

Ping us if you need any custom sticker packs or designs, we're here to help!

KIFFE

Very beautiful sticker, and worth every penny! no monthly charges, or whatsoever, you pay when you want to us! nice!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you KIFFE team, we're glad you found the app worth it! 🎊🎉
We have freshly brewed product sticker packs every week, so make sure to try out new designs for your awesome store. Ping us if you need any custom stickers or you want to create your own - we'll make sure to get that done for you asap.
Take care and keep a watch out 👀for quick sticker search coming up soon.

Fitness Banger

Absolutely amazing. Those stickers are way to awesome and professional as well. Thanks to you Kay for you work on this amazing app. I definitely recommend everyone to try it.

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

From Kay, Garima & everyone in our global but small team - muchos gracias, Team Fitness Banger 🤗🥰We're happiest when you find it useful. Let us know how we can keep improving this app for you, feedback and suggestions mean the world to us.

PS: Recommend your fav store (or yourself) for the Spotlight newsletter! 1500+ subscribers and rising, it's a great way to discover amazing stores around the world and get cool ideas to implement in your own store to grow your online presence.

Have a superb Sunday.

Saphed

Prompt customer service and they customise stickers as per your website theme, what more can you ask for!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

🌟Thank you Saphed team 🌟We're really happy that we could help you with the requests, and always remember that we're just a ping, email or chat away.

Check back in every week for new product stickers and labels. We're also adding exciting new features that will help customise your product catalog & images even faster and better - will keep you posted on the app upgrades soon.

Take care and have a great Sunday 🍹🍹

theskinnybakers

I just discovered this app yesterday after searching for several ways to add the "bestseller" thingy. Our website looks better with the stickers! Really love it, but i only realized that can just use 10 stickers in just one go hahaha. But then overall glad that we found this app :)

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

🙌thank you theskinnybakers! We agree with you - your already awesome website looks super cool with all your bestseller products highlighted with product stickers 😎😎

About 10-at-a-time: we hear ya, and we're on it. Our team's working on a new version of the app which will make it simple to add different quantities of stickers on different products. Will keep you posted when it get's ready.

In the meantime, let us know if you need any help with more product sticker designs, or anything else too. Happy to help.

Have a great weekend 🙋🏽

The Nail Parlour MY

I used this app to put a best seller sticker on my product. It really does it work and its amazing. recommended

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Thank you The Nail Parlour NY team! 💅🏾

Don't forget to check out the 'Spotlight' newsletter where we feature amazing Shopify stores around the world. We're always looking for the next team to put a spotlight on, so ping us to nominate your store or any other store of your choice!

PS: We 💓your bestsellers

Prodigy Toys

Simple to use, gets to the point, no monthly bs charge, and really makes the store shine! Thank you.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Glad we're keeping it real. Thank you Prodigy Toys team for the straight-talking review, made our day ✌🏼
We add new sticker packs every week, would be more than happy to add in a toy-themed pack! Let us know if you have any interesting designs in mind.
Have a good weekend ahead.

CIVVIO

I like how many sticker options there are to choose from. The app is easy to use and I recommend it.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

The sticker monster says thank you, Civvio team 😍We update the sticker store with new packs every week - keep checking in!
👉PS: Our newsletter Spotlight features new, upcoming and exciting online stores across the world. If you want to nominate yourself or your fav store, let us know through chat or support@getmodemagic.com.

Ping us anytime you want custom product stickers or product labels, any help or just to say a hi 👋(we love speaking to all our small and large business users!).