Product Badges ‑ ModeMagic

Product Badges ‑ ModeMagic

by Mason

Product Labels & Badges, Out stock, New Arrival, Sale, BFCM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

381 - 390 of 408 reviews

Saphed

Prompt customer service and they customise stickers as per your website theme, what more can you ask for!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

🌟Thank you Saphed team 🌟We're really happy that we could help you with the requests, and always remember that we're just a ping, email or chat away.

Check back in every week for new product stickers and labels. We're also adding exciting new features that will help customise your product catalog & images even faster and better - will keep you posted on the app upgrades soon.

Take care and have a great Sunday 🍹🍹

theskinnybakers

I just discovered this app yesterday after searching for several ways to add the "bestseller" thingy. Our website looks better with the stickers! Really love it, but i only realized that can just use 10 stickers in just one go hahaha. But then overall glad that we found this app :)

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

🙌thank you theskinnybakers! We agree with you - your already awesome website looks super cool with all your bestseller products highlighted with product stickers 😎😎

About 10-at-a-time: we hear ya, and we're on it. Our team's working on a new version of the app which will make it simple to add different quantities of stickers on different products. Will keep you posted when it get's ready.

In the meantime, let us know if you need any help with more product sticker designs, or anything else too. Happy to help.

Have a great weekend 🙋🏽

The Nail Parlour MY

I used this app to put a best seller sticker on my product. It really does it work and its amazing. recommended

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Thank you The Nail Parlour NY team! 💅🏾

Don't forget to check out the 'Spotlight' newsletter where we feature amazing Shopify stores around the world. We're always looking for the next team to put a spotlight on, so ping us to nominate your store or any other store of your choice!

PS: We 💓your bestsellers

Prodigy Toys

Simple to use, gets to the point, no monthly bs charge, and really makes the store shine! Thank you.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Glad we're keeping it real. Thank you Prodigy Toys team for the straight-talking review, made our day ✌🏼
We add new sticker packs every week, would be more than happy to add in a toy-themed pack! Let us know if you have any interesting designs in mind.
Have a good weekend ahead.

CIVVIO

I like how many sticker options there are to choose from. The app is easy to use and I recommend it.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

The sticker monster says thank you, Civvio team 😍We update the sticker store with new packs every week - keep checking in!
👉PS: Our newsletter Spotlight features new, upcoming and exciting online stores across the world. If you want to nominate yourself or your fav store, let us know through chat or support@getmodemagic.com.

Ping us anytime you want custom product stickers or product labels, any help or just to say a hi 👋(we love speaking to all our small and large business users!).

Ulinzi Conservation Coffee

Super quick and friendly support
My Input and Feedback was taken into account and the delivery was super fast!
Continuous communication - top Service!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

We're such a big fan of your work at Ulinzi Conservation Coffee. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with us 🙏 🙏 We work hard to make you happy, and appreciate your feedback.
Do check in for weekly sticker drops & the Spotlight newsletter in your inbox - and, always, ping us anytime you need help.

The Home Trends Philippines

simple app and cute stickers! :) the customer support was very helpful too i would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you The Home Trends team.. 💝 💝 all the way from us to you in Philippines.

PS: Coming up soon - some special stickers just right for a home & furnishings store like yours.

Keep checking back in weekly for even cuter sticker packs, we drop freshly-made product labels and product stickers every week.

Stay safe and enjoy the weekend!

Smirky Bunny

Helpful n making me learn new things. The stickers are creative n the team resdy to help. Thank u for the support

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

hey Smirky Bunny team, thank you for the review. We're super glad that you found the app helpful and educational too 🤩You'll also find a lot of pro tips in our blogs about which product stickers to use when and why - check them out here 👉https://getmodemagic.com/blog/

We'll be adding bulk plans for stores like you soon (just what you asked for)... will let you know when the subscription plans goes live. We're also adding new kinds of product labels and product stickers every week, from trust and safety to urgency.

Ping us anytime! Cheers 👋

Mann Foods

Step by step guide with many choices on label styles and colours. Setup in 5 minutes. Simple easy to use!

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

A cheery thank-you from us foodies here 🍒🍒
We're glad you liked the sticker packs - keep checking back in for new designs, color palettes and styles every week!
Ping us if you ever face any problems, and let us know if you want any specific custom product labels or stickers just for your store. We'll be glad to set stuff up for you, dear team.

Spazzzo

Had app installed and running in under 5 min!!! Super easy and fun doing it too. Three minutes after they went live, i received an email from customer stating how good it looked. own a Shopify store? dont sell yourself cheap, get this app today!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

We're jiving here Spazzzo 🕺🕺🎷🎷
Thanks for making our day. And we're so excited to hear that your shoppers love your store! (just like we do)
Please don't hesitate to ping us for feedback on the app or custom sticker requests - anytime. We're here to help. Also, check back in for more pop-art inspired product stickers and product labels coming up next week.