ModeMagic ‑ Store Conversions

Best Sellers, Flash Sales, New Arrivals, Promotions, Discounts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 537 reviews

852 Fabric

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 days

This app makes the addition of nice looking and custom badges seamless. If your website is image heavy, this is a great set and forget product that helps customers to identify product highlights and information. Great CS too!

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you team! Glad you love our Make your Badge feature. Do try out our free Trust Badges as well.
- Team ModeMagic

大隻團購飛過來

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Just installed this app and working on it. It's easy to us and responses from staff are prompt. Esp thanks to the help from Jacob.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you so much team! We're glad we could help you out there, our Product Ninja is excited for your special mention.
- Team ModeMagic

Meden & Perzen Perzische en Oosterse tapijten

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Collection of super cool badges and option to customise badges is also available. Helps a lot to design the badges on our own. easy to implement. Automation is another interesting feature.. The customer support is even available on weekends. very happy with the app.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much! Hope you find the new trust packs & automations helpful.

-Kay

DearBaby Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 19 hours

The customer service is prompt and helpful, but we do hope we are able to change the custom badge designs whenever we need to.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Thank you team, we're glad you liked our prompt support. The free plan is there for you to try out the app & see the impact - you can edit or create more custom badges on upgrading. Please give it a try!

Do you want to see how? Please ping me on tanay@kubric.io or ping us from the in-App Help Chat so that we can show you.

- Tanay
Customer Experience at ModeMagic

ChefPrep

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

super helpful and responsive customer service! Jacob came up with solutions for all my questions! Would be better if the pricing plans are clearer but overall its a great app

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

We're really happy we could help you out there. Thank you team! We have noted your feedback, do ping us anytime from the in-App Help chat for any help around pricing.
- Team ModeMagic

Rush Creek Vintage

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Very quick and helpful assistance for the support team. I was able to get the badge I wanted for new products and they worked with me on pricing issues. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you team, your kind words made our day! Do try out our all-new Trust badges to boost conversions on your store, and they're absolutely free ;)
- Team ModeMagic

Miarante

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

super helpful and fixed the problem fast! great app and great service - highly recommend! would love if sticker size could be changed not just the writing inside

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you team for your kind recommendation! We're glad we could assist you. We can change the badge sizes from the app itself, we will reach out to you to help you with that :)
- Team ModeMagic

Grower's Solution

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Excellent app & even better customer support. I heard about them from the Unofficial Shopify Podcast. A handy tool for marking our free shipping & freight items clearly for customers via tagging within Shopify. We're excited to see how else we can use it moving forward.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you team! We work with a Customer First approach, and we're glad we could help you out.
If you have any feature suggestions, drop us a Hello from the in-App Help chat anytime!
- Team ModeMagic

Treatly Freeze Dried Food

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

My extremely well, they are fast to respond and have provided me with free promo codes so that I can get more badges to place on orders on my website!

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Thank you for all the support Taylor. This month, we are running a valentine promo - do hop in by on chat and get some love from the team! And don't forget to use the valentine's collections in your stores too

dreamy lit

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 7 months

great app , very helpful and friendly customer service, immediate response and have solved a problem i faced with the app quickly, and they have a lot of badges to choose from, highly recommended

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Your kind recommendation just made our day, thank you team! We work with a Customer First approach and we're glad we could help you out.
- Team ModeMagic