ModeMagic ‑ Store Conversions

Best Sellers, Flash Sales, New Arrivals, Promotions, Discounts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 492 reviews

Beyond the Equator

Very easy to install and use, have heard customers say it was helpful in determining whether they would buy or not

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! Drop us a line from our in-App Help Chat for any suggestions, the makers would love to hear from you.
And do try out our newly launched Trust Badges!
- Team ModeMagic

Marmeladenherz

Best customer service. They are always happy to help! Great app for special offers or anything like that

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you team, we're glad we could assist you!
Ping us from the in-App Help Chat and our team of designers would love to help you create some special badges for your store for any sale, anytime of the year :D
- Team ModeMagic

Dotmar Fitness

This is a great app to add to your images for sales. They have amazing support if an issue does happen to arise.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you team! We work with a Customer First approach and we're really glad we could help you out!
Do try our Trust Badges to further boost your sales conversions. Ping us from the in-App Help Chat for assistance at any time.

- Team ModeMagic

HiroDesign

Nice app, no code required, easy to work with ! Great support team. Very fast and very adaptable to all shopify themes

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you team, we're glad you find ModeMagic so easy to use! Do try out our new Trust Badges to enhance you theme and reduce drop-off rates.

- Team ModeMagic

AlbersDesign.eu

Great app for our Store. Perfect support (even late in the evening).
Very happy with the functions...

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you team! We're glad we could help you out.

Do try out our Trust Badges for your store. Ping us on the in-App Help Chat for assistance at any time, we're here to help.

- Team ModeMagic

Designs By Diamond- Custom Wigs

So far so good. I love how the Pre-Order babes show on the site exactly like they look in the app. Support was very helpful as well

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Dear Diamond, thank you for your kind words - Ree & team are glad to help you out anytime! Pre-order is a smart choice to create loyalty and engaement so great choice there.

Do give trust badges a shot too - it adds credibility to the PDPs are will help reduce drop offs.

Ping us anytime you need anything - we're here.

--Team Modemagic

falcon park

They helped me customize my badges in a matter of minutes! Jake was Very helpful and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We’re so glad to hear about that team, Thank you! Share your designs with our Ninjas through the In-app help chat, and we'll be happy to create them for you!

- Team ModeMagic

DUO Medical Supplies

Very cool review! It is all what we were needing as I was dealing with other apps that did not allow me to create my own badges! Highly recommended! Besides, Ree was amazing! Thank you for this amazing app!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you for the encouraging feedback! We're happy to hear how well your store could express by our 'Make your Own Badge' feature. Have any more ideas? Drop us a ping on our in-App chat and our team of designers will be happy to create a badge for you!

- Team ModeMagic

Black Book Fashion

Amazing support! we are really happy using this app and it looks great in our shop. Thank you so much, team! ;)

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Your encouraging feedback just made our day! We work with a Customer-first approach and we're glad we could help you out.

- Team ModeMagic

SexyEmporium

A brilliant app with a lot of features. You can create your own custom badges and automate them to remove huge amounts of extra work manually assigning the labels. Great customer support as well, when we had an issue we received support with a few minutes. Thanks a lot for the great work :)

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you team, we're delighted you love automating your store on ModeMagic! We're always working towards creating the best experience and we're so happy we could assist you.
Ping us on our In-app help chat or write to us on supoort@getmodemagic.com We're here to help!

- Team ModeMagic