Product badges & labels

Product Labels, Animated Badges & stickers, Sale, Trust Badges

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 439 reviews

MyDog'N'More

Thanks to Ree at the ModeMagic team for helping me with creating a Bundle & Save badge for my store. I love the badge and it's a really neat solution that will make my bundle promo clear to my customers. I've already added it to some products and love the way it looks. thanks Ree for your patience!!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you Lucille for the very kind words

You have a very interesting store there buddy :)
Keep on requesting such unique badges and we will make them for you !!

Love and Product stickers,
ModeMagic Team

Amsons.co

This App is really great to use, theres a free plan available which allows up to 10 free badges to use, also if you get any problems the chat service is very helpful, thanks alot to Stuart

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words :)
Your review has brought a smile on our faces

That's right , free plan enables unlimited use of the 3 badges and 10 more credits to use badges from the premium collection !!

Love and product stickers
ModeMagic Team

havenmagic

I like this app because it makes my product images appear colorful and attractive. It catches the viewer attention and helps to generate sales.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you Haven Magic team

We hope the badges continue to drive sales for you :)
Also check out our feature card option that highlights the product features in a creative , colorful manner !!

Love and product stickers
ModeMagic Team

Arctic Snow Store

Great App, would recommend. Very Easy to use app, just simply choose the sticker you want and apply it to any product. Great for creating urgency or bringing certain items to your customers attention.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Arctic Snow Store Team ,
You have nailed it !
Badges create an urgency and brings you one step closer to sales :)

Thank you so much for the kind words

Love and product stickers
ModeMagic Team

Homedy.shop

It is a great app the customer support was just great! And the overall idea of using the stickers is a game changer as there will be more attention towards the items which you want your customers to notice!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Abhiram :)
We wish, Homedy Shop all the success and profit 😉 in the long run

Love and Product Stickers
ModeMagic

Chocolate Freckles

So glad I found such an easy app to add stickers to my products. Doesn’t affect any stock levels. And I Love how you can create your own designs.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words 🤗
The goal is to make it as User-friendly as possible :)
We love the custom badges that you've created for your store🤩

Love and Product Stickers
ModeMagic

DUCOGLASSES

Really good app. It helps me a lot!!! Also, the customer service is really kind and timely!!! I really recommend you to use it.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

DUCOGLASSES Team,

Thank you for the kind words 🤗
Every 5 star review brings a smile on our team's face

We are glad we were of help to you 😊

Love and Product Stickers
ModeMagic

Buckaroo Brew

Just starting using this but so far I love it. And it doesn't seem to have affected the site speed...

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Buckaroo Brew Team !
We are so glad that you are loving it !

Love and Product Stickers🌟
ModeMagic

Beyond The Curls

This app is great at letting me place badges indicating specific things about my products. Like how there are many to choose from and also the customer service is AMAZING!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

You have no idea how happy we are to hear that🤩
Keep shining as always

Love and Product Stickers
ModeMagic

Akuma Fitness

Great app and excellent service provided by Stuart. So many different functions that make my products stand out!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Ken🤗
That's the goal , to make your products stand out !!

Love and Product Stickers🌟
ModeMagic