ModeMagic ‑ Store Conversions

ModeMagic ‑ Store Conversions

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Mason
540 reviews
499 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
499 reviews
March 15, 2022

I used this app to add Best Seller product badges to my website. It's so user friendly and the badges look great!

KEEPER Denim
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Mason replied March 15, 2022

Thank you so much! We're glad you like to showcase your Best Sellers with our badges.
- Team ModeMagic

March 14, 2022

We used this app to show a £20 discount on selected lines on our store for a limited time only, without having to resort to the typical "sale" badges. Really user friendly and easy to use, great you can create your own.

Oscar and Tilly
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Mason replied March 15, 2022

We're glad you find our App easy to use and perfect for your needs. Thank you team for the kind feedback!
- Team ModeMagic

March 11, 2022

Great, easy to use and support is exceptional. Solved our needs on our website in less than an hour.

Arms & Armor
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Mason replied March 12, 2022

Thank you team! We're glad you loved the App & support experience.
- Team ModeMagic

March 11, 2022

really great features and easy to navigate. Cant wait for the 3.0 upgrade to display badges on the home page!

Cumfylids
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Mason replied March 12, 2022

Thank you so much team! Looking forward to seeing you onboard 3.0 very soon!
- Team ModeMagic

March 10, 2022

this is a great app, definitely a conversion rate booster, many options on the free plan also, support is very quick and helpful!!

Fesh Beauty
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Mason replied March 11, 2022

Thank you team! Do try out our new Trust Badges to further boost your conversions on the PDP ;)

- Team ModeMagic