MM's Badges & Product Labels

MM's Badges & Product Labels

by ModeMagic

Best library of free badges, stickers & labels to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 250 reviews

Lovebow

Great app. Very straightforward and easy to use. Delivers what promised, which is not that common lately.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thanks for a wonderful review Lovebow team. We're so happy to know that you've found the app easy to use. 😊
Keep stickering and don't forget to try out the new automate feature!

Where Everything Fits

several free badges that have unlimited use! while there are at least 10 credits that you can use on premium badges - the unlimited use keeps it above other similar apps.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hey Where Everything Fits team, thanks a lot for a lovely review. Happy to hear that you like our app 🤗
Do check out the new automation feature which is now live on the app!

FitWaistBabes

This app is amazing! easy to use.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Hey FitWaistBabes team, thanks for dropping your review for us 🤗 Very happy to know that you found it easy to use the app!
Keep Stickering! ✨

DiBanGuStore

It's very easy to use. The customer service lady is also very patient, and the label in the app is also very beautiful. I like this app very much.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thanks Anna for dropping in a lovely review for us. Glad to know you like working with the app and our team 🤗

-Aish & Team

Lavancaire

This is a great tool for easy badge/labels on your products. I've only used the free version but it has a a lot of different options and I only need it for a few products at a time. Simple interface as well and easy to use.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hey Robert, thanks for dropping in a wonderful review for us. Very happy to know that you love our app 🤗

Miaou Candle

Très bonne application et la personne à qui j'ai demandé des modifications a été super disponible, rapide, super efficace, vraiment TOP, merci!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thanks for this amazing review Patricia 🤗 Very happy to know you've enjoyed working with the app and team. And don't forget to drop in to check out our new features launching this week!

-Aish & Team

Foreword

I've been trying to find an app that can help to label our products on its stock. Mode Magic is easy to use and suits our needs. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hey Foreword team, thanks for dropping your review for us 🤗 Very happy to know that you found it easy to use the app!
Do drop in to check out the new automation features releasing this week!

GLEZANT designer goods store.

Great and fast service. It was just in time. But writing a lot is very difficult given my poor knowledge of the language. it's a pity that there is no translation on the site

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hey Tony, thank you for writing us your review. Very glad to know that you've enjoyed working with our team. 😊
Do drop in to check out our new automation releasing this week!

Olingedemaison.com

J'ai utilisé cette application elle est très simple est m'aide à mettre en avant mes produits en Soldes et nouveaux produits. Je recommande fortement. Service client très réactif

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thanks a ton for dropping in a wonderful review for us Sabrina! Absolutely enjoyed working with you :)
Also, do drop in to check out our new automation features releasing this week!

-Aish & Team

unicovino schweiz

The app is exactly what we were looking for. Different languages and a large selection of badges in the different languages.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Yay, thanks for such a lovely review Unicovino Schweiz team! Do watch out for the new automation features releasing this week :D

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25