Labeler ‑ Product Labels

Labeler ‑ Product Labels

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,8)
Avis
Développeur
24 avis
23 avis
Note globale
4,8
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avis
16 janvier 2023

Handige app, werkt goed en veel mogelijkheden. Redelijk snelle reactie van het service team. Netjes geprijst.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Pays-Bas
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 jours
Acowebs a répondu 19 janvier 2023

Thank you for choosing us. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience—it means the world to our entire team!

14 décembre 2022

Exactly what I was missing. Support is very responsive and fix issues if they are found. Although I started of as a free user, I will subscribe this week, because it's worth it.

Finesse Wellness BV
Pays-Bas
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 jours
Acowebs a répondu 19 janvier 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We are glad you found our service to be satisfactory. We always make sure to give each and every one of our customers the greatest experience.

12 décembre 2022

This app is so easy to use but support chat is available as soon as you open the app. I had one issue and asked about it at night and by the next morning, the question was answered and solved. They have a lot of nice pre-made labels or you can upload your own, both options are easy to navigate and use. Thank you Labeler- Product Labels!

Aloha City Ukes
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
30 novembre 2022

One of the best app that I'm using.
And the support team are great, always available and answer in a short time.
Highly recommend

שטרנ'ס קפה
Israël
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
Acowebs a répondu 8 décembre 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

24 novembre 2022

Super powerful customer support app. We recommend.
Super powerful customer support app. We recommend.

ROGIER MILLER
Belgique
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 jours
Acowebs a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

23 novembre 2022

For its purpose, Labeler is a great app! It allowed me to add a badge to my website for the holiday season. Support is really fast to reply!

Okulars®
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 jours
Acowebs a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the support team to let them know how we are doing.

17 novembre 2022

Ich habe die App für Rabattangaben auf meinen Produktbildern benutzt. Genau das, was ich gesucht habe und ein super schneller, hilfreicher Support!

Duala Gin
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 16 heures
Acowebs a répondu 8 décembre 2022

vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen.

Modifié le 11 novembre 2022

I have used 2 other apps prior. They were "ok" at best, but Labeler outshines the rest. Affordable and TONS of options with a good clean look. There is so much flexibility with a super easy setup. Easy to maintain running multiple labels/badges.... and their tech support is top notch if you do need to reach out for help. If it could give it 10 stars I would!

Lexington Luggage
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
Acowebs a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

9 novembre 2022

FANTASTIC APP! And should you struggle with ANYTHING the support team instantly replies with help! BEST APP EVER!

SMEKS
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
3 novembre 2022

App di facile utilizzo. Ottima assistenza e molti badge disponibili. Ho provato and app del genere ma questa è la migliore per me.

PAPAYNA
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois