Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. marts 2024

App has a good function to make it look sleek although it needs some time how to do it. Customer service is helpful and supportive.

Soldeli
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
19. februar 2024

I've been using this app for about 2 years. Everytime I run into an issue or have a question i receive excellent support. Can't say that for much of the expensive apps.

The Pleasure of Writing
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
22. marts 2024

slight issue with labels not appearing on all pages, this was sorted very quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend.

Evergreen Healthfoods
Irland
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 25. marts 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

1. marts 2024

Love this app. Banners and labels help us so much and the developers are so helpful if you have any issues! Anytime something looks "off" on my site, I simply message and they fix it on your store for you right away. Highly recommend!

Bijou Candles
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 5. marts 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

29. januar 2024

I'm thrilled to share my experience with the BSS Product Labels & Badges app, a true gem in the world of Shopify apps. One of the standout qualities of this app is its affordability.

The core functionality of this app, which allows you to display different messages and labels to various types of customers, is a game-changer. It's incredibly useful for tailoring your marketing and messaging to different customer segments, creating a more personalized and engaging shopping experience.

The variety of templates available within the app is another impressive aspect. With numerous options to choose from, you can easily find a design that suits your brand's aesthetics and messaging style. This level of customization and flexibility is invaluable for businesses looking to make a unique impact on their customers.

What truly makes the BSS Product Labels & Badges app stand out are its unique features. It goes beyond basic label and badge functionality, offering innovative solutions that set your store apart from the competition. These unique features have added significant value to my business, and I'm continually impressed by the creative ways I can use them to enhance my product displays.

In conclusion, BSS Product Labels & Badges is a must-have app for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their product marketing and customer engagement efforts. It's affordable, incredibly useful, and packed with features that set it apart from the rest. Five stars all the way for this outstanding app!

Prabhuji's Gifts
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
11. marts 2024

Jena was very helpful. She was very responsive and also very technical from time to time. This company deserves your trust.

HD Bio Packaging
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
20. februar 2024

Perfect support from Jolie. If you have any problems or questions, you are helped immediately and very competently. Very satisfied with the support and the app.

LEDVANCE Shop
Tyskland
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
4. marts 2024

An excellent app, it took a bit of configuring because my theme isn't popular but Jena the support contact was fast and helpful to fix the problems. It really has everything you need to add product label and badges to your store. No need for anything else. Also the included library of product labels are high quality. You can also configure the app to show labels based on stock levels or sales. Great support, great app.

Gemstone Buyer
USA
9 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 5. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that our support team, especially Jena, was able to assist you quickly and efficiently. It's great to know that you found the app easy to configure and that it met all your needs for product labels and badges. We appreciate your kind words about our product label library and the customization options available.

Thank you again for your feedback and support!

30. december 2023

Does the job that i need it to. They were also quick to fix when some of the badges were not showing up correctly on the theme i was using. recommended.

Paynes Bee Farm
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
7. april 2024

Thank you so much, finally I found an App that Labels my products the way I want. And if you need any help the support is there all the way to get it right. Highly recommended.

event2print
Norge
9 dage bruger appen