Anmeldelser (1.027)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. juni 2024

An excellent App with even better support. We had a minor problem on the product page so had to reach out to the team - they were straight on it and we were up and running in no time. Would highly recommend.

Hand on Heart Jewellery
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 23. juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

11. juli 2024

This app. is easy to understand and viable for the badge and label requirement! the setup can be completed and customized with just few clicks.
.
Though there is some issues happening about display on frontend but support team assist and troubleshoot the problem right away.
.
Their support team is amazing!

Jelly Bunny MY
Malaysia
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 15. juli 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback on how easy our app is to use for badge and label requirements, and how quickly our support team was able to assist you.

We're glad you found our support team amazing!

27. juni 2024

Very intuitive and easy to use app. Does exactly what it should. Fair price.
Labels and Bagdes can easly be placed where you want them, on desktop and mobile. Customer support ist very quick to respond als always helpful and efficient.

ascopharm
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
24. maj 2024

This application can be used free of charge, but even with a fee it is very cheap and very cost-effective!
Also, if there are any problems, they respond immediately and it is a good, reliable app.

HiKESHi SPiRiT(火消魂)
Japan
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

5. juli 2024

App works perfectly for our use.
We had some problems with the visual, but the support quickly fixed the issue and now everything is just great

Online-Mode
Danmark
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 8. juli 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

27. juni 2024

Great Shopify App for badges and labels. I used it for notifying customers that certain products are for "pre-order" and I couldn't get the badge to show correctly. I contacted support and they trouble-shooted the problem right away and got it working. Their support team is amazing!

Sympl
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
12. juni 2024

This app has worked great on both my websites even when I change themes or settings. I love how its customizable!

Shop Burning Love
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 14. juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

26. april 2024

This is an excellent app that works very well on our website. As well as many existing designs it allows for upload of custom artwork too. Support for this app is 10/10 with quick responses via their live chat feature within the app.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 3. maj 2024

Thank you for the very kind and detailed review.

We're glad you're satisfied with our custom artwork uploads and prompt support. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a special experience. thank you!

14. juni 2024

This app is fantastic and integrates seamlessly with our website. It offers numerous pre-existing designs and the option to upload custom artwork. The support team is top-notch, providing quick responses through the app's live chat feature. I would rate their support 10/10.

ipacorporate
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 23. juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

9. juli 2024

Seriously good app and even better support team. We had an issue that lead to another issue but it was no problem for development team to correct it within few exchanged messages with customer service. Overall great experiance. Thank you.

SKINDIVIDUAL
Slovakiet
2 måneder bruger appen
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) svarede 11. juli 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!