Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. november 2023

The application is very useful and helps a lot in highlighting our products. The service and support has always been very attentive and very responsive.

Clube do Homem
Brasilien
11 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 20. november 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

27. oktober 2023

Overall is pretty good. Does what we expected. We only use the badge feature now. The UI of the app can be more clean and user-friendly. But their support team is really good, quick response, resolved our problems quickly and well.

TEVADA Tarot
USA
22 dage bruger appen
3. oktober 2023

I experienced some technical issues with the app, causing product labels to display incorrectly. I reached out to support and received a prompt response from Jennie. She quickly identified the problem and solved the issue and everything is now working perfectly.

My only critique is that the app isn't fully compatible with the secondary picture app we are using.
This app is essential for showcasing our offers to customers!

Papudesign.com
Finland
6 måneder bruger appen
18. september 2023

Still new to this app, but very pleased so far with value and have received excellent customer support in resolving incompatibilities with our theme. Each issue was resolved quickly and communication was excellent.
The resulting product labels are really eye-catching and helping promote our reduced products.
I am sure we will be using this app far more over coming weeks / months.

SwiSh basketball
Storbritannien
12 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 22. september 2023

Thank you for such a valuable review!

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the value and customer service we have provided. We are thrilled that the product labels have helped promote your reduced products.

However, dropping a 4/5 star review means you are not totally satisfied with the app yet. We look forward to having you use the app more in the coming weeks and months so that we can assist much further and help you revise your experience.

Again, thank you so much!

24. juli 2023

great customer service, fixed a minor issue with how the badge was showing on the website very promptly.

Junior Kids Store
New Zealand
Mere end et år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 27. juli 2023

Thank you for your rating!

We appreciate you recognizing our great customer service and our promptness in fixing the minor issue with the badge.

We are thrilled and appreciate your business.

28. marts 2023

Out of principle, I never rate 4 stars, but I can say it is almost a 5 star rating because the help I received was almost instant and the communication was very easy with the support team. Jolie and Cao helped me resolve the bug like issue on my store front that came with the label. Very useful app and it has diverse settings so I liked it. Thank for helping me :)

madeathand.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
11 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 3. april 2023

Thank you so much for your 4 star rating! We really appreciate that you found our agents to be helpful, and it's great to hear that you found the app to be very useful with its diverse settings. Our goal is to provide the best possible customer service, and we're happy we could help you with the bug-like issue. Thank you for your support!

8. august 2023

App is good, lost one star as it can be a little buggy in terms of caching and you do sometimes have badges/labels showing up in random places BUT I can't fault the customer service. Response within 30 mins always and usually a fix 30 mins later. Jena is particularly amazing. Reasonable value for money too. I recommend.

Boori UK
Storbritannien
14 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 11. august 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience with our customer service and appreciate all the compliments about our agent.

We are glad to hear that you are recommending us and appreciate your feedback.

Redigeret 1. september 2023

App support team has been very responsive. Will continue to use!

Petite Dressing
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 7. august 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app. It sounds like you've had some difficulty when using it and I apologize for the inconvenience.

We understand the importance of prioritizing customer service and strive to provide support during US business hours but currently have business limitations.

We appreciate the time you took to leave your feedback and thank you for your understanding.

Redigeret 26. juli 2023

The customer service is top-notch. I think it will work if they keep working with us to get the app where it needs to be.

Recon One
USA
16 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 6. juli 2023

Such a pity to see that our app didn't work well with your theme.

However, kindly understand that Pipeline is a custom theme which is provided by a 3rd-party provider on Shopify. Also, every theme has its own structure and every site has its own 3rd-party apps installed. Thus, you can reach out to us for further assistance and our team will for sure help you out.

Hope you will give us another chance assisting much further on this. You can contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat icon from the app and our agent will be right there.

13. marts 2023

Customer service was responsive, quick, and efficient. As far as the app itself, we are still trying to adapt it to our needs.

Robed With Love
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 15. marts 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to hear that our customer service was responsive, quick, and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive to optimize our app to meet your needs.